Weekly random

30 Jun

With the revival of Hookers and Booze, I wasn’t sure if I was still needed here, but I figured what the heck.
ice cream

state farm
Get ready for your cookout.
hamburger
That’s cookin’.
Kim-Cloutier
I wanna be sedated.
mona lisa
A Muslim immigrant goes to the doctor and says “I feel terrible.”
The doctor examines him and then says: “You need to put your bowel movements and urine in a bucket for a week, then throw in a dead fish and some rotten cabbage. After the mixture sits for another 3 days, put a towel over your head and inhale the vapors for three days.”
The Muslim does this and goes back to the doctor 2 weeks later and says, “I feel wonderful! What was wrong with me?”
The doctor replied, “You were homesick.”
pool
**Muttley laugh**
trump
XBrad?
its hot
diane-lane-12
**more Muttley laugh**
just waiting
Thank you, and y’all have a good night.

8 Responses to “Weekly random”

  1. Reiuxcat June 30, 2015 at 9:51 pm #

    🙂

  2. xbradtc June 30, 2015 at 10:03 pm #

    That Diane Lane in a LBD pic got literally thousands of hits over at my blog over the years.

  3. clintbird July 1, 2015 at 8:35 am #

    I don’t understand the last photo.

  4. clintbird July 1, 2015 at 8:36 am #

    Oh, never mind, now I see.

  5. David The ODDMAN July 1, 2015 at 9:36 am #

    Nice post. 🙂

  6. Steamboat McGoo July 1, 2015 at 7:52 pm #

    Whoever tied those string bikinis together deserves a Nobel Prize !

  7. Purple Raider July 3, 2015 at 11:52 am #

    You will always be loved and needed.

  8. LC Aggie Sith July 4, 2015 at 4:18 pm #

    I’m now on a quest to eat as much ice cream as I vowed to eat when I was 10 and had my first taste of it. Also Ramonalisa FTW!!!

Comments are closed.

