Weekly random

20 Jun

Good morning. Let’s see what’s in the funneh folder for today.
rap vs rock

chicken road
This one’s for Dave.
pie area
I want that outfit (and to look like that, too).
red lace
My thoughts on FIFA.
score
Word.
BumperSt
Speaking of Democrats.
voter regist
Classic.
Betty Grable
It’s…oh.
bad shoe
I thought about putting this one in, but I’ll put a link instead. Could be fake, but whatever you do, don’t piss off a woman with a weapon handy. You’ve been warned. Which reminds me of this.

Laura-Haddock
For Aggie.
heimlich
A little appropriate music
tetris
Thank you, and y’all have a good day.

3 Responses to “Weekly random”

  1. daveintexas June 20, 2015 at 8:37 am #

    It’s a nice outfit, agreed

  2. Critter June 21, 2015 at 8:50 am #

    I wish there were a pie area. A place where pies could be got and consumed. Someone should invent just such a thing.

    I think you should have that outfit. I really do. Really.

  3. LC Aggie Sith July 4, 2015 at 4:20 pm #

    Ha! Son is going to do that to a sign down the street. I have bail money ready 🙂

Comments are closed.

