Weekly Random – Roamy

30 Apr

Let’s see what’s in the funneh folder for today.
This made me think of Aggie.
wine or coffee

smokin
And this, though I’ve never been to Laredo.
laredo
And this. (Me, too)
bathtub
My entire week has been like this.
printing
*.
liz taylor
Too soon?
snickers
Last but not least.
pretty
Thank you for your attention, and y’all have a good day. (((squishy hugs)))

8 Responses to “Weekly Random – Roamy”

  1. mrfixitou812 April 30, 2015 at 9:24 pm #

    Damned fine job on teh funneh, and teh hookers. Put the last one on my tab, and wrap her up for me, mmmmmkay?

  2. Bob Sexton April 30, 2015 at 9:59 pm #

    The first lady reminds me of Natalie Merchant. She was my dream woman back in the 90s.

  3. Jess May 1, 2015 at 5:22 am #

    Baltimore eat a Snickers FTW

  4. LC Aggie Sith May 1, 2015 at 8:44 am #

    Laredo is just as the sign says, with cartels. And Baltimore FTW!!!!

  5. LC Aggie Sith May 1, 2015 at 8:46 am #

    Also, when in doubt, just put wine in your coffee. Cover the bases, as it were.

    • bbuddha May 1, 2015 at 4:52 pm #

      Oh no……baileys irish cream in your coffee 🙂

  6. daveintexas May 1, 2015 at 10:36 am #

    Endorsed!

Comments are closed.

