Weekly random, Roamy-style

31 Mar

Aggie just showed me how awesome she is, so let’s have a weekly random so she can kick back in the bubble bath.
coffee and wine

barbara-bach-4
don juan
Oso might like the Disney reference.
cosmic power
.
Idina Menzel
Sent this one to Rocketboy just before St. Patrick’s Day.
yoga
Another day at work.
gravity-cat
.
curvy
So my computer crashed very, very badly, and I’m trying to recover all of the files then wipe it and start over. Found this classic from just after 9/11. Still makes me snicker.
osamacomehome
(((Hugs)))

5 Responses to “Weekly random, Roamy-style”

  1. reiuxcat March 31, 2015 at 8:40 pm #

    Published Materials Scientist my arse!

    Well done Miria!

    And Bach for the win!

    • LC Aggie Sith March 31, 2015 at 8:50 pm #

      I am still laughing over Leroy. I may have to steal it for a cover pic 😀

  2. Jay in Ames March 31, 2015 at 10:38 pm #

    Gravity?

  3. B.C. April 2, 2015 at 8:51 pm #

    Just how, exactly, did she show you how awesome she is? Inquiring minds want to know. 😀

  4. Dave C April 3, 2015 at 9:16 am #

    Nice job.

Comments are closed.

