Weekly random

27 Feb

Hi, it’s Roamy, filling in for Aggie.
After 9 inches of snow, this is what engineers do. Not me, though, I stayed inside and made chili and cornbread.
vader snow

Remembering Michael.
snow batman
Take that advice.
insp dora
*
kristin chenoweth 1
Need some Grumpy Cat.
marbles2
*insp snacks
candace bailey 9
Last bit of advice.
insp happy meal
And a salute.
salute
Thank you for your attention, and y’all have a good day.

7 Responses to “Weekly random”

  1. mrfixitou812 February 27, 2015 at 12:40 pm #

    Nice job filling in, Roamy!

    • LC Aggie Sith February 27, 2015 at 1:50 pm #

      She has a gift for this stuff 😀

  2. reiuxcat February 27, 2015 at 5:33 pm #

    Nice job Roamy!

    I see Aggie found another out for not posting my submissions. 😉 LOL

  3. bbuddha February 27, 2015 at 6:31 pm #

    there is a lot of reasons to take the road less traveled, but that is a great one.:-)

    • LC Aggie Sith February 27, 2015 at 7:36 pm #

      I wish I had thought of it when my kids were tots 🙂

  4. ChrisP February 27, 2015 at 10:09 pm #

    I like the “Remembering Michael” snow sculpture.
    Sorry your weather sucks.
    Daffodils are blooming here in the PNW.
    Thanks…

  5. jam2 February 28, 2015 at 11:55 am #

    “one finger salute” – my middle finger does a lot twitching anymore; i also find myself stammering profanities like a tourettes sufferer

    nice job roamy!

Comments are closed.

