Three Posts for the Price of One

26 Feb

Sorry I have been remiss in posting the usual eye candy and funneh and vitriolic politic. The past two weeks have been hectic, but I am happy to announce all of my drama has been resolved. At least until March 7th. Then the cycle of drama is sure to begin again, Finnegan. So here are three posts to catch up on this blarg.

Bimbos Be Bitching

Last Sunday the Oscars were presented. I don’t watch it anymore, simply because it’s a preening contest involving people who are paid to project fantasy, voted on by the same, and applauded by themselves. Patricia Arquette (full disclosure: I have seen only one of her movies, “Stigmata”) won for something, don’t know what nor do I care, and then proceeded to bitch about pay equality and women’s rights. This from a multimillionaire. Meryl Streep and J Lo were cheering her on. That from multimillionaires.

patricia arquette lol

You want to impress me? Then get paid scale and stop wearing designer shit that the women you seek to empower can’t afford. Oh, and while you’re at it, do away with ALL the perks that women in the work force enjoy, like maternity leave. Make them equal, and let’s see how much they love you.

Drink of the Week

frostbite cocktail

Frostbite

  • 3 oz. Lemon lime soda
  • 1 oz. Blue Curaςao
  • 1 oz. Coconut flavored vodka
  • 1 oz. Pineapple juice
  • Fresh mint and blueberries, for garnish

Pour the vodka and the pineapple juice into an ice-filled shaker and mix a bit. Then pour the blue curaςao, mint leaves and blueberries and shake well. Strain into an ice-filled tall glass and pour the lemon lime soda over it. Add the blueberries to garnish, and stir well. Enjoy!!

Hooker of the Week

sexy cowgirl butt bikini bottom

Thanks to MrFixIt for the Arquette meme. I hope y’all enjoy your midweek and not get in trouble 😀

 

5 Responses to “Three Posts for the Price of One”

  1. Bob Sexton February 26, 2015 at 1:27 pm #

    She looks friendly.

  2. bbuddha February 26, 2015 at 6:26 pm #

    regarding the bitching bimbos…I know, right!
    the drink looks good and certainly seasonable

    • LC Aggie Sith February 26, 2015 at 8:07 pm #

      I saw the cocktail name and thought it was appropriate. As for the first post, it is tough to take them seriously when they don’t do anything about it but TALK.

  3. B.C. February 27, 2015 at 7:20 am #

    Welcome back, Aggie! I was about to send out the St. Bernard SAR team to look for you. (The ones with the casks of wine, not whiskey.)

    When you have the time, hit me up with a text. My YIM screwed the pooch on my tablet and I’ve gone to another IM service in order to stay in contact with the outside world until I can get the issue(s) resolved. 🙂

    • LC Aggie Sith February 27, 2015 at 10:12 am #

      Yikes!! Sorry I was gone, but I had surgery scheduled and the days leading up to it were filled with paperwork and vials of blood.

Comments are closed.

