Hooker of the Week

25 Nov

Count yourselves lucky I even remembered to post today. I skipped the GDOTW post in favor of the HOTW post because I have company coming tomorrow. Oh, and Thursday Random will be delayed until Friday, or Saturday, due to the facts that A) it’s Thanksgiving, and 2) my folks are in town.

Kelly-Brook denim vest

Kelly Brook, because I *heart* y’all.

Have a great Tuesday!! πŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Hooker of the Week”

  1. PapaMAS November 25, 2014 at 8:17 pm #

    Have a good Thanksgiving!

  2. ChrisP November 25, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

    She seems nice…

  3. John DuMond November 26, 2014 at 6:49 am #

    And we *heart* you right back. Outstanding choice. πŸ˜€

  4. the botnet (@the_botnet) November 26, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

    Love the tags. My best to you and yours, Aggs. Happy Thanksgiving.

  5. LC Aggie Sith December 2, 2014 at 10:13 pm #

    The tags keep me on my toes πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

