Thursday Random

20 Nov

Well, my laptop decided to take a holiday from the wireless connection, so I am using the mini that runs on Windows 7.

No, I’m not crying. I did hug my Linux laptop, though. Anyway, this is a short one but at least it’s done.

thanksgiving manson lol

adventure book lol

alchies running lol

cannibalism lol

biker gal sexy

charger lol

chewie quote lol

cougar cold lol

decision squirrel lol

biker pin up gal

jason tripping lol

kim k ass lol

pinata lol

rolex lol

Debbie_Strokers_Bikini_Team sexy

Add “taking my beloved laptop to Altex” to my never-ending list of things to do. I may just upload Linux to this laptop. *sobs*

Shout-out, hat-tip, and special thanks to Tiberius and DaveC for their funneh contributions. Have a great pre-Friday!! 😀

3 Responses to “Thursday Random”

  1. reiuxcat November 20, 2014 at 9:54 am #

    The Rolex watch reminds of a story involving part of the women’s rugby club and The Peanut Gallery club.

    And that’s all I’m gonna say about that!

  2. Bob Sexton November 20, 2014 at 11:27 am #

    If the blonde with the motorcycle was Cambodian with boobs I’d be saying TRIFECTA! 🙂

  3. Critter November 20, 2014 at 4:24 pm #

    Brunette hooker on motorcycle and Chewbacca ftw!

Comments are closed.

