Drive By

30 Oct

I just wanted to stop and let y’all know the Thursday Random will be posted tomorrow. I have some stuff I have to go take care of and don’t have the time today. It’s not easy writing for three blogs, you know.

Admittedly I don’t write everyday but that’s not the point.

pumpkin shave lol

Anyway, I do hope y’all are getting ready for the candy avalanche tomorrow. Until then!

3 Responses to “Drive By”

  1. Bob Sexton October 30, 2014 at 5:21 pm #

    When is H&B coming back?

    • LC Aggie Sith October 30, 2014 at 9:40 pm #

      Apparently it is still being tweeked. He has a test up but nothing that one can comment, and the sidebar is still absent.

  2. mrfixitou812 October 30, 2014 at 9:48 pm #

    Candygram for Mr. Mongo…

Comments are closed.

