Damn Near Perfect Woman of the Week

29 Oct

I just can’t bring myself to call her a HOTW.

MEGYN-KELLY-GQ

See why?? Have a wonderful Wednesday πŸ˜‰

9 Responses to “Damn Near Perfect Woman of the Week”

  1. John DuMond October 29, 2014 at 6:48 am #

    “I just can’t bring myself to call her a HOTW.”

    In her career as an attorney, I’m sure she’s been called worse. “Attorney”, for instance. πŸ˜‰

    Megyn’s a local girl, by the way. Born in my former hometown of Syracuse, and raised in NY’s Capital Region (my current base of operations, such that it is).

  2. Critter October 29, 2014 at 7:08 am #

    Meh. I suppose that depends on one’s definition of perfect is.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 29, 2014 at 8:53 am #

      Well, smart, funny, and not afraid to call a spade a spade. The looks are just icing πŸ™‚

      • mrfixitou812 October 29, 2014 at 8:59 am #

        Well, if it was Perfect Woman of the Week, it would have to be a pic of you, Aggie. πŸ˜€

        • reiuxcat October 29, 2014 at 12:48 pm #

          Heh, either someone is doing some serious brown nosing or his nuts are in a force hold.

          Besides, we all know Aggie is the Perfect Woman of the Century! πŸ™‚

          *please let go now* *collapses on floor*

      • PapaMAS October 30, 2014 at 9:12 pm #

        Add courteous and not afraid of a fight, either. If she has a good heart, yes, she would be the damn near perfect woman.

  3. Clete Orris October 30, 2014 at 6:13 am #

    Millennium.

  4. LC Aggie Sith October 30, 2014 at 8:09 am #

    I don’t know what y’all are drinking, but pass the bottle over πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.

