Thursday Random, I Haven’t Got Time For the Pain Edition

23 Oct

Sorry, y’all, but this week has been a time crusher. On top of that, I am not feeling my best right now, so y’all will have to deal with a short drive-by posting of funneh today.

me your mom lol

hitchhiker lol

roomkey lol

taco dessert lol

stockings on sofa

cat and gopher lol

homecoming drink lol

wifi lol

awkward sign lol

career graph lol

white lingerie and black stockings

sink lol

top gear shirt lol

hoe st lol

october lol

adriana-lima-self-shot-hot-pics-black-sheer-stockings-garters-pink-satin-lingerie-hq-hd-

Thanks to the gents at The Bored Room for some of the funnies 🙂

15 Responses to “Thursday Random, I Haven’t Got Time For the Pain Edition”

  1. reiuxcat October 23, 2014 at 10:12 am #

    The hookers made it worthwhile. Hope you’re feeling better.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 23, 2014 at 10:44 am #

      I will be great after mid-November when the crazy train comes to a stop at the “No More Band” depot.

  2. roamingfirehydrant October 23, 2014 at 10:41 am #

    I don’t get the Starbucks one. Love the one with the sink.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 23, 2014 at 10:43 am #

      Apparently, a young man was going to use the drink as a way to ask his GF out for Homecoming. And he got the wrong drink 😀

      The sink and October are my faves 😀

      • roamingfirehydrant October 23, 2014 at 10:53 am #

        Ah. I plead ignorance of Starbucks since I’ve only been there once, and even then I did not buy coffee.

        • LC Aggie Sith October 23, 2014 at 10:54 am #

          I never go there either. I just hear about the hipster crap from friends. And my sister 😀

          • Jess October 24, 2014 at 3:55 pm #

            I was just in Seattle for two weeks, and was in a few different Starbucks (there’s at least one on every block), and yet the expression “hipster douchebag” never once crossed my lips.

            It may have crossed my *mind* a few times, but….

      • daveintexas October 24, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

        I wouldn’t let that sink in

  3. Critter October 23, 2014 at 6:52 pm #

    Yummy hookers. 🙂

  4. ChrisP October 23, 2014 at 8:36 pm #

    The sink never gets old…

    • LC Aggie Sith October 23, 2014 at 9:40 pm #

      I’m still laughing over that one 😀

  5. John DuMond October 24, 2014 at 9:55 am #

    Career chart FTW! I may have to steal that one.

Comments are closed.

