Girlie Drink of the Week

14 Oct

This is a repost from Sithy Things, but I figured it was appropriate for the season.

blue-brew

Witches’ Brew

  • 1 oz. Bacardi Dragonberry Rum
  • 1 oz.  Blue Curaçao
  • 1 oz. Crème de Banana
  • Juice of one Lime
  • Black sugar

Pour ingredients except sugar in shaker with ice, shaking well. Pour into a martini glass rimmed with the black sugar. I don’t care for flavored rum, but may try it with just Crystal or Añejo. I’ve partaken of dragonberry before. Let’s just say, I was not impressed. Enjoy and make sure to brush your teeth well afterwards 😉

4 Responses to “Girlie Drink of the Week”

  1. ChrisP October 14, 2014 at 9:39 pm #

    The blue color is beautiful. Nice picture.
    Would I drink that?
    I’m getting a no…

  2. tljhound October 15, 2014 at 4:56 pm #

    The blue is stunning and surprisingly [I’m often surprised but I’m an idiot] deep. The longer I stared the more shades and facets I saw.

    I’d never begrudge a woman a girlie drink but I must say I come here for the half naked ladies.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 16, 2014 at 8:12 am #

      I shall oblige on Friday. Had to skip HOTW on Wednesday due to my kid’s birthday 🙂

Comments are closed.

