Thursday Random, Site Got Hacked Edition

18 Sep

Good day, my friends. I have some rather distressing news to report. Hookers and Booze, that revered site which brings you untold joy every Thursday (and every Wednesday too, but a different kind of joy, I imagine), has been having issues of late, the most egregious of which is being hacked twice in the space of a month. My esteemed boss ArmedGeek has taken the site down until next month, when he will have time to reconfigure the whole thing and update it properly, install a firewall of which Satan would be envious, and in short make the site faster, stronger, better. Until then, I will be posting the Thursday Random and other sundry posts on this here blog. So without further ado, I give you Thursday Random!!

vegan pub sign lol

1969 shirt lol

alcoholics lol

wearable sleeping bags lol

roses hue lol

menstrual cycle lol

mom buying wine lol

samuel l jackson link lol

cat wine bottles lol

ex gf text lol

dentists lol

g000gle boyfriends lol

age of world lol

humble grave lol

Special hat tip toΒ Tiberius, who provided me with some funnehs for today. I didn’t have time to mine for sexy gals, so that will have to wait until next week’s instalment ofΒ As the Site Reboots.

Have a great Thursday πŸ™‚

13 Responses to “Thursday Random, Site Got Hacked Edition”

  1. Clete Orris September 18, 2014 at 9:21 am #

    I needed the laughs. Thanks!

    • LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2014 at 9:36 am #

      Glad to oblige πŸ˜€

  2. MCPO Airdale September 18, 2014 at 9:51 am #

    Good funnies! πŸ™‚

    • LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2014 at 10:02 am #

      I’ll do better next week πŸ˜‰

      • Soylent Green September 18, 2014 at 11:41 am #

        Sparta, huh…? Okay, I’ll stop back next week.

        • LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2014 at 1:44 pm #

          Admit it, that one is awesome and dead on πŸ˜€

  3. cmblake6 September 18, 2014 at 11:00 pm #

    Reblogged this on Cmblake6's Weblog and commented:
    H&B is down for a bit, but Aggies gonna keep it up and running at her site until Armed Geek fixes all this mess.

  4. tljhound September 19, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

    What !!??!! No half naked women ??

    • LC Aggie Sith September 20, 2014 at 10:16 am #

      Next week, I promise!!!

  5. Steamboat McGoo September 19, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

    “Half-naked”? Why do things halfway?

    • LC Aggie Sith September 20, 2014 at 10:16 am #

      I leave the full stuff to SG πŸ˜€

  6. bbuddha September 19, 2014 at 6:07 pm #

    thanks for the laughs, even in the midst of the chaos. sparta, te he he

    • LC Aggie Sith September 20, 2014 at 10:16 am #

      THAT one is my favorite πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.

