Time to Poke This Here Blog!

7 Apr

Apparently, GML has work or some such excuse.

Slacker that he is.

So I guess I will post some crap while he goes and makes money to spend on booze.

Selfish slacker that he is.

So the open thread for today is now in session.

song stripper lol

And saying “All of the above” doesn’t count.

Also, for Troy, and for the Slacker:

blue sweater

I hope y’all are happy. 😀

17 Responses to “Time to Poke This Here Blog!”

  1. MCPO Airdale April 7, 2014 at 10:51 am #

    I support the efforts of GML to make enough money to supply me with booze.

  2. Jay in Ames April 7, 2014 at 11:10 am #

    Aggie, you find the best pics!

    • LC Aggie Sith April 7, 2014 at 11:21 am #

      It’s a gift, and a curse 😀

  3. mrfixitou812 April 7, 2014 at 11:52 am #

    *wonders what that song is for Aggie…*. 😀

    • LC Aggie Sith April 7, 2014 at 12:43 pm #

      You first 😛

      • mrfixitou812 April 8, 2014 at 5:19 am #

        I’ve never heard that song, what band is it from?? 😀

  4. Reiuxcat April 7, 2014 at 1:58 pm #

    With the stringent new rules on Tennessee Whiskey, I hope GML don’t eff it up! Again!

  5. terribletroy April 7, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

    Sorry for the tardiness, I’ve been attending my duties, ya know dispensing blessings to boobies… But I am here now…so lets get started….

    I (His High Holiness Saint TT the Patron Saint of Tittehs) bless this poat and its depiction of very firm breast flesh and cleavage. I also bless all those that have appreciation for this depiction and pray that all their breasts come true…(pretends to make some kind of formal hand gesture)

    And we’re done! Im gonna pass the plate around now…. and as a gentle reminder… those that are stingy wont receive a visit from the stripper fairy this year….

  6. Critter April 7, 2014 at 10:18 pm #

    Dang! Aggie is everywhere! Moar bewbs!

    • LC Aggie Sith April 8, 2014 at 8:05 am #

      I sure am!

      Everywhere, I mean 😉

  7. GMLand April 10, 2014 at 8:37 am #

    Apologies for my absence the last couple of weeks. I am literally more busy than an attorney general trying to catalog his lies before a congressional committee. I endorse this post and give it 7 miocardial infarctions.

  8. LC Aggie Sith April 10, 2014 at 2:53 pm #

    New poat will be up at UP tomorrow, you scoundrels 😀

  9. terribletroy April 11, 2014 at 12:04 pm #

    Oh! I get it now…this is the “lead you on with the promises of poat tomorrow ‘ blog. Next they’ll tell you that they were sorry and that it wont happen again….and you smile and you want to beleive them, knowing in your heart they are lying…but you want to believe….so you smile and return here day after day ….hoping Today will be the tomorrow…but its always just today… so you go about your daily business…all hope crushed til “tomorrow” arrives….but it never does..and you end up alone, with no tittehs..just the crushed dream of tittehs…miniscule glimpses of cleavage from memory that fades with age……..really quite tragic….

    I keed, I keed…Sorry you guys dont have the time, no worries, your faithful will remain…waiting..for eternity….or next week whichever comes first.

    • LC Aggie Sith April 11, 2014 at 2:31 pm #

      SHIT!!! Totally forgot 😦 I am in the process of packing for a trip to my sister’s and taking the car in for the tune up took way longer than I thought.

  10. Jay in Ames April 23, 2014 at 7:55 am #

    Someone better poke the blog harder. I think gland fell asleep again.

    • LC Aggie Sith April 23, 2014 at 7:58 am #

      He’s busy. Give m a few 😀

Comments are closed.

