Wetsuit Wednesday / The Harvest

19 Mar

Please, keep your applause to a minimum until all contestants have been viewed.

th (1)

th (2)

th (3)

th (4)

th (5)

th (6)

th (7)

th (8)

th

OK,  now you can applaud.

And, vote.

Also, one for the ladies…

gerard_butler_31

21 Responses to “Wetsuit Wednesday / The Harvest”

  1. GMLand March 19, 2014 at 10:12 am #

    Spring is this Friday, I don’t think my weatherman knows yet.

  2. luvbloodhounds March 19, 2014 at 10:27 am #

    God Bless You for that last pic! gotta keep us ladies happy too and for that ithankyew! 🙂

  3. GMLand March 19, 2014 at 10:29 am #

    Well, you know I am all about pleasing the ladies! 😉 *finger guns*

    • terribletroy March 19, 2014 at 10:56 am #

      “Well, you know I am all about pleasing the ladies! 😉 *finger guns*

      Let it be known far and wide throughout the interwebz…. that on today…..I acted with discretion and passed up on a easy opportunity to be a interwebz arsehole by not making snide comments regarding fingers and lady pleasing….this should not be considered a precedent nor a trend…as in all likelyhood I will in fact be behaving inappropiatley in the very near future….

      Now back to your regularly scheduled program……

  4. terribletroy March 19, 2014 at 10:35 am #

    #’s 4, 6, & 8 need to report to my house for debriefing on a National Security Issue..

    Charlie Tango Alert for numbah 9, who under normal circumstances would’ve qualified for debriefing, but didn’t make the cut due to the fucked up flowers on her suit.

  5. luvbloodhounds March 19, 2014 at 10:42 am #

    Does #4 have nipples? I see no trace… O.o

    • luvbloodhounds March 19, 2014 at 10:43 am #

      Troy, I think you should investigate…

  6. terribletroy March 19, 2014 at 10:45 am #

    Whats wit the pic of the Homer? Dont get too worked up LBH cause that guy is ghey ghey ghey….

    muwahahahahahahahahahaha….

    seriously he’s ghey……I mean really really ghey…. : )

    He’s ghey AND voted for Obama….

    He’s ghey, voted for Obama, and considers himself a “progressive.”…..

    He’s ghey, voted for Obama, considers himself a “progressive”, and believes in “Climate Change”……

    He’s ghey, voted for Obama, considers himself a “progressive”, believes in “Climate Change” and……he HATES blood hounds!

    • luvbloodhounds March 19, 2014 at 10:53 am #

      wow.

      • terribletroy March 19, 2014 at 10:57 am #

        Still Like him?

        • luvbloodhounds March 19, 2014 at 11:12 am #

          Never said I liked “him”. Do I still think he has a hot body, hell yeah! I just thanked GML for giving us ladies a little eye candy too. GML is very Fair and Balanced.
          I’m sure all of the beautiful bikini clad women in these pictures are ALL Right Wing Conservatives. 😉

          • terribletroy March 19, 2014 at 1:24 pm #

            CURSES! I see my nefarious plot to undermine the subject in question has been thwarted!

            Guess this means that Im going to be seeing more “inclusive” content….

            (walks away muttering bout “fair” and “balanced”………)

            • luvbloodhounds March 19, 2014 at 1:31 pm #

              Tit for Tat! BAHAHAHAHA!!! (oh yes I did) 😀

            • GMLand March 19, 2014 at 1:41 pm #

              Don’t get too used to the dude pic. It was a moment of weakness and I relented. I was deep in the boobsweats and was taken advantage of.

            • luvbloodhounds March 19, 2014 at 2:30 pm #

              GML you said boobsweat. heh heh heh

            • terribletroy March 19, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

              Bewbsweat! That is fucking terrific! I gotta steal that for my redneck schtick…

              Why, she’s so fine…I’de lick the bewbsweat offa her…

              summer time in (insert insanely hot locale) is also known as “bewbsweat” season….

              I wonder… do they make summer and winter weight bra’s?

              Is bewbsweat a problem? Do we need to invent a bewbsweat feminine hygiene product?…….

  7. terribletroy March 19, 2014 at 10:48 am #

    #4 almost didnt make the cut due to the tiny nipplage issue and the snaggletooth action…but her eye make up was appropriately whorey enough to squeak by…..

  8. GMLand March 19, 2014 at 11:33 am #

    Tweet of the day – – – –

  9. mrfixitou812 March 19, 2014 at 11:54 am #

    I heartily approve of this poat!
    *awards GML 10 Interwebtube thingies*

  10. LC Aggie Sith March 19, 2014 at 5:01 pm #

    Crap, late again to an awesome last pic on a poat.

    • GMLand March 19, 2014 at 5:12 pm #

      We missed you today!

Comments are closed.

