Crimea and architecture

18 Mar

Some fascinating architecture in this formerly free land. Well, just see for yourself.

th (40)

th (41)

th (42)

th (43)

th (44)

th (45)

th (46)

And luckily for them, they have hired some great conservators of that architectural history.

th (47)

:: UPDATE ::

A simple google search of Crimean women turned up some fascinating examples of the ladies of Crimea engaging with Crimean architecture, luckily enough so that I could appease Troy and keep this post topical. See the gathered examples below.

This lovely creature seems to be enjoying her visit to a beautiful countryside haybarn of some sort. Notice the cantilever? Lovely.

th (48)

This beauty is hypnotized by the Baroque architecture of the lake side retreat that her girlfriends brought her to before being shipped, er, departing to her new husband in the west. She seems transfixed in thought and could perhaps not even know that her top has lowered itself to the point of exposing herself almost innappropriately. All is forgiven my dear.
th (49)

This poor gal appears to be a local hooker and may be lost to her poor decisions of her past.

th (50)

27 Responses to “Crimea and architecture”

  1. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 9:58 am #

    Well, this is pretty cool – – – – http://www.buzzfeed.com/bennyjohnson/inside-the-armys-spectacular-hidden-treasure-room

  2. terribletroy March 18, 2014 at 10:24 am #

    Wow. Those are some really kewl buildings with all columns and minarets and other architectural nuances…. I did not know that stuff existed, that 1st pic is my fav…

    Only one slight……little……tiny…..wee….bit of a problem…..none of these pics haz tits in em. Am I supposed to believe that there are NO tits in the Crimea ?? I think not.

    Now if that Putin fucker is repressing the tits in Crimea, well then I say its our civic duty to FREE the CRIMEAN TITS from the maniacal grasp of RAS PUTIN.

    With that in mind, I’ve decided to start my own political action group. Im going to call it the Ukrainian Free Tits Front. The UFTF will be a non-profit organization dedicated to ensuring that any tits in the Ukraine that long for freedom can be properly displayed in their natural environment (as god intended), and that all Communists MUST DIE. Now if some of you would be so kind as to donate a small amount of money, I can get started.

    If you dont donate, I will be forced to assume that you support repressing tittehs and are in cahoots with other evul titteh oppressors

    Or you can just update the poat with Crimean Tuesday Titteh’s and I’ll prolly just forget about the whole thing….

  3. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 10:41 am #

    Updated so as to keep the evul titteh oppressors at bay.

  4. LC Aggie Sith March 18, 2014 at 10:47 am #

    Oppressors?? Sheesh….

    • GMLand March 18, 2014 at 10:56 am #

      sshh, let him have this.

      • LC Aggie Sith March 18, 2014 at 11:18 am #

        He does deserve it, true 😀

  5. luvbloodhounds March 18, 2014 at 10:57 am #

    I am sorry, but the last picture of the poor unfortunate hooker, TOTALLY reminded me of a Dirty Limerick. It’s just where my mind goes. Anyone know which Limerick I am referring to? I’ll give you a hint…it’s about a very frugal man named Dave. 😉 Anyone?

    • GMLand March 18, 2014 at 10:58 am #

      I am not knowing, please share with the class.

  6. luvbloodhounds March 18, 2014 at 11:01 am #

    Seriously?? Well, oh…

    There once was a man named Dave
    Who found a dead whore in a cave
    She was minus a tit and she smelled like shit
    But think of the money he saved!

    • GMLand March 18, 2014 at 11:03 am #

      It has a nice cadence with a smooth pentameter. I give it 4 out 5 bra snaps.

      • GMLand March 18, 2014 at 11:05 am #

        There once was a man named Yates,
        who did the Fandango on skates,
        he fell during his cutlass,
        which rendered him nutless and practically useless on dates!

        Stolen from a wise and sage chick with big knockers.

        • luvbloodhounds March 18, 2014 at 11:07 am #

          HA!
          Hey, We should make this Dirty Limerick Tuesday!

  7. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 11:08 am #

    I think we just did!

  8. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 11:13 am #

    There once was a fellow McSweeny
    Who spilled some gin on his weenie
    Just to be couth
    He added vermouth
    Then slipped his girlfriend a martini

  9. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 11:14 am #

    There once was a fellow O’Doole
    Who found little red spots on his tool
    His Doctor a cynic
    said “Get out of me clinic”,
    And wipe off that lipstick you fool!

  10. luvbloodhounds March 18, 2014 at 11:18 am #

    There once was a man named McKeever
    Who had intercourse with a beaver
    The result of the fuck
    was a canvasback duck
    two canoes and a Golden Retriever.

    • terribletroy March 18, 2014 at 2:11 pm #

      I said “DONT LOOK ETHEL! But it was too late…..she’d already got a free shot.”

    • luvbloodhounds March 18, 2014 at 2:12 pm #

      I would have completely lost it! There is no way I would have been able to maintain my composure seeing that! Did anyone happen to get the guy’s name in the pic? I am asking for a friend…

  11. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

    Can I borrow your Twitter feed, they said. Sure, I said, what could go wrong?

    Hey Luv, how you doin?

  12. LC Aggie Sith March 18, 2014 at 2:24 pm #

    And this is what happens when I have to go out of freakin’ town to get passport applications and then told I could have gone and printed them online but the jerkwad in the first post office didn’t tell me that, so 50 miles and a cup of coffee later I want to strangle someone.

    GML, come sit by me 😀

  13. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 2:27 pm #

    *sits by Aggie, sips from juicebox*

  14. LC Aggie Sith March 18, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

    That juicebox has vodka in it, I bet.

  15. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 2:39 pm #

    I love that you know me like this!

    • LC Aggie Sith March 18, 2014 at 2:41 pm #

      Oh, that’s a given. You would put booze in anything. Even your bath water.

Comments are closed.

