Happy St. Patrick’s Day

17 Mar

These pics have nothing to do with this holiday, and that’s why I love America!

th (32)

th (33)

th (34)

th (35)

th (36)

th (37)

th (38)

th (39)

 

Now, get out there and pinch something!

20 Responses to “Happy St. Patrick’s Day”

  1. GMLand March 17, 2014 at 10:14 am #

    Cheers!

  2. GMLand March 17, 2014 at 10:15 am #

    And by cheers, of course I mean, check out all the boobs!

  3. luvbloodhounds March 17, 2014 at 10:18 am #

    #1 swimsuit (if you can call it that…I can’t see ever actually swimming in that) looks a little painful in the “crotchal” area. O.o

    • GMLand March 17, 2014 at 10:23 am #

      what’s your point?

      • GMLand March 17, 2014 at 10:26 am #

        #1 happens to be my favorite too!

  4. terribletroy March 17, 2014 at 10:31 am #

    I agree GML, Im a fan of # 1’s “crotchal” area also…..

    • luvbloodhounds March 17, 2014 at 11:00 am #

      LOL!

      • GMLand March 17, 2014 at 11:06 am #

        heh heh, crotchal.

  5. terribletroy March 17, 2014 at 10:39 am #

    This falls under the “random” portion of the program….yeah, I know Im late, but I didnt have any random thoughts on random day. But I did have this random thought on this day.. so although it isnt a random day, this is a random thought that I had at random so Im going to throw it out here in a random manner at the here poat… so here goes….

    Seems to me that the logic being applied to this whole “Russia takes the Crimea” situation is that a large portion of the people in the Crimea region of the UKRAINE are of Russian descent, speak russian, and want to be part of Russia….

    My question is, (using this logic) What would stop the all those Mexican Nationals living in Southern California from dong the same thing?

    • GMLand March 17, 2014 at 10:48 am #

      At this point, I think its no longer a matter of if, but when they do. And, personally, they can have it. Although, there are 3 distinct words that could be problematic for them and cause an uprising that real American’s could embrace if they ever tried. Those 3 words… ‘REMEMBER THE ALAMO!”.

      • terribletroy March 17, 2014 at 10:54 am #

        I’d concede California….but if they try that shit with TEXAS???

        OH HELL NO! I will have to go down there and break out my old mad skillz and deliver a ASS WHUPIN on some “reconquista” behind….

        YOU HEAR THAT TEXAS!! DONT MAKE ME COME DOWN THERE!

    • LC Aggie Sith March 17, 2014 at 11:15 am #

      The reason a lot of the people in the Crimea are of Russian descent is due to the fact that Stalin imported them so that he could squelch the indigenous population and have a foothold in a very valuable port area.

      So, that’s the difference with the Mexican pop in CA. THEY came, and were not imported at all.

  6. terribletroy March 17, 2014 at 10:49 am #

    After careful deliberation, I have come to the conclusion that today’s winner is subject numbah 6. She is obviously a rebel (her top n bottom dont match) besides… I like em a little on the trashy side….

    Yeah, an’ I like my women just a little on the trashy side,
    When they wear their clothes too tight and their hair is dyed.
    Too much lipstick an’ er too much rouge,
    Gets me excited, leaves me feeling confused.
    An’ I like my women just a little on the trashy side.

  7. LC Aggie Sith March 17, 2014 at 11:16 am #

    GML is obsessed. Not sure with what, but he is totally obsessed.

    • GMLand March 17, 2014 at 12:49 pm #

      I have no idea what you’re talking about.

      • LC Aggie Sith March 17, 2014 at 1:30 pm #

        Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuure you don’t….

  8. mrfixitou812 March 17, 2014 at 11:21 am #

    Erin go Braless!!!

  9. GMLand March 17, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

    Let’s be careful out there tonight!

  10. ChrisP March 17, 2014 at 9:35 pm #

    The reason all those fuckin’ Russians are there is that after Stalins “collective farms” had all their crops seized for mother Russia, 10 to 12 millions of the Ukrainians starved to death in the Holodomor.
    Stalin imported Russian peasants to replace them.
    Seriously. You could look it up.
    Ukrainians will never forgive, nor forget…

    Guy, You seem to be a fan of Denise Milanies’ boobs.
    Good choice.
    She seems nice…

  11. GMLand March 18, 2014 at 9:09 am #

    Hey ChrisP, thanks for stopping by. Don’t be a stranger. I don’t know who Denise Milanie is, but if she has boobs then I’m a fan of them.

    Also, if we aren’t shipping nukes to Ukraine then we haven’t been a good neighbor.

Comments are closed.

