Wet T-Shirt Wednesday (NSFW)

12 Mar

As if we needed the disclaimer, but for our lurkers who check in on us as if they were rubbernecking a car wreck, I wanted to offer them the opportunity to click away should the fry cook manager be looking over their shoulder.

Without further ado, I give you – wet boobs under cotton!

th (15)

th (16)

th (17)

th (18)

th (19)

th (20)

th (21)

 

This post is dedicated to our hearty citizens upon whom winter decided it isn’t quite done with yet.  May it be the warm sunshine on your frozen sack this cold March day.

17 Responses to “Wet T-Shirt Wednesday (NSFW)”

  1. GMLand March 12, 2014 at 10:41 am #

    *high fives self*

  2. GMLand March 12, 2014 at 10:42 am #

    This is by far the best post I have done today!

  3. terribletroy March 12, 2014 at 11:52 am #

    AND AH, YOU AH, HAVE REDEEMED AH, YOURSELF AH ! PUH RAAAAAISE AH, DA LORD AH !

    Numbah 1 She looks mean….One of them sooper skerry Gingers (I find most Gingers skerry under normal conditions)

    Numbah 2 Works for me.

    Numbah 3 It is obvious from her gesture that I wont qualify….

    Numbah 4 Clothes on in the shower? What is this decontamination Pron?

    Numbah 5 Has BBW Pron Queen written all over her….

    Numbah 6 MILF Level 7.5

    Numbah 7 MILF Level Gazillion

    I wonder what about these pics make them potentially NSFW. Is it the erect nipplage or the visible aureolas? …..Nevah Mindz……Dont Care. They can fucking fire me, I dare em. I double dawg dare em.

  4. LC Aggie Sith March 12, 2014 at 12:44 pm #

    As I’ve always maintained: sheer is far more sensual than just plain nekkid 😀

    • GMLand March 12, 2014 at 1:27 pm #

      I maintain this as well. Although…

      • LC Aggie Sith March 12, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

        For you, everything is sensual. Even Legos.

        • GMLand March 12, 2014 at 1:39 pm #

          mmmm, I love the way you say, Legos.

  5. terribletroy March 12, 2014 at 2:10 pm #

    I just remembered….Im the HR Person here. NOTHING IS NSFW EVAH!

    So uh….GML? You gonna do this Texas Ho Down thing or whut? You have any bang sticks? Do you on occasion appreciate a cold adult beverage in the company of other adults of a general disposition? I already know you have a developed appreciation that is the heat of Texas in June….

    • GMLand March 12, 2014 at 2:30 pm #

      what Texas ho down thing? Bang sticks, check. adult beverages, check.

      • LC Aggie Sith March 12, 2014 at 3:04 pm #

        We Rotties are gathering in Benbrook, Texas just outside of Ft. Worth for a Rott Fest. Since you lurk there, or used to, or maybe you don’t but you know of its existence, you are welcome to come and FINALLY meet Troy and myself and Mr. Aggie and maybe even Blackiswhite! ZOMG!!

        It’s June 13-16, so CHECK YOUR CALENDAR!!

        Also, Mrs. GML can come and shop while you shoot 😀

        • GMLand March 12, 2014 at 3:07 pm #

          Oh wow, sounds fun! I do still lurk over there, haven’t commented in quite some time though. Meeting Aggie is on my bucket list! Any excuse to come to Texas is a good enough one for me, the Mrs. shopping anywhere is good enough reason for her. I just bought me a new Glock this weekend and I have a few others that need shooting as well. Are we shooting at libs? Inanimate objects? Beer cans? Hobos? What?

          • GMLand March 12, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

            What is the significance of Benbrook? Is it at someone’s house?

            • LC Aggie Sith March 12, 2014 at 3:14 pm #

              Yes, Mr and Mrs. M’s house. Hubby and I usually stay at the Hyatt nearby. And they go to an actual range. Who knew hobos were protected here??

  6. terribletroy March 12, 2014 at 3:53 pm #

    Hobo’s were placed on the endangered species list after the first event, last time I had to satisfy my blood lust by KILLING the range itself. I killed a range bigger than shit, good thing we were on our way out as I was firing my last string……dont know how those armor piercing rounds got in there….but they sure made purty sparks as they penetrated the back stop

    This yr the plan is to use a outdoor range. There is rumored to be some sort of competition….matters not… I will be VICTORIOUS..(translated: prolly get my arse kicked) All bang sticks allowed, but as usual there is a plethora of AK and AR types along with various make n models of handguns.

    Evenings are spent in wine and song, with good ole down to earth regular Murican types of all flavors. Pretty Tame, kids welcome… hell, the police didn’t even have to show up last time.

    I’ll be honest, Im pretty reclusive when it comes to groups and social actvities, but these are good people …….oh, and Ive met Aggie (so naa na naa na) and her hubby, both are way kewl. All I can say is it was worth the drive from central podunk to Tx.

    @ Aggie. Is BisW considering making the trip? Cause if he is, I will head over to his site and “harrass” him

    • LC Aggie Sith March 13, 2014 at 11:37 am #

      He sent me a message saying he was considering going this year. I hope he does 😀

  7. GMLand March 12, 2014 at 4:06 pm #

    Guns? Booze? Where do I sign up?!

    • LC Aggie Sith March 13, 2014 at 11:36 am #

      Just write a random comment about going in the first post at the Rott. Someone will notice 😀

Comments are closed.

