Fourthsday – The re-coming

6 Mar

As I was planning this epoch, it occured to me that I don’t know what the word ‘epoch’ means.  So, I finished my apple and continued to jot down notes. Here they are in no particular order or pentameter.

“This is the best acid ever. I totally should write some children’s books now.” ~ Dr. Seuss

News to me:  When they wash your hair after a haircut, it’s considered rude to say “your breasts smell like a ham sandwich”.

I wonder if Taylor Swift ever gets one of her songs stuck in her head and also wants to kill herself?

Want to make your teeth whiter? Buy them a Subaru.

Its funny how guys always say they would give their left nut to do something awesome. Why is the right nut so much cooler than the left nut?

My plan to buy a drawing board just fell through. I guess it’s back to th-OH SON OF A…

Nothing kills a good party buzz like the paramedics showing up and acting like drama queens.

:: You are now entering the random pics portion of your journey through this post ::

1

 

7

8

13

3

4

2

5

12

11

10

18 Responses to “Fourthsday – The re-coming”

  1. GMLand March 6, 2014 at 10:59 am #

    History will record this post as the one that all previous posts bowed down to.

  2. GMLand March 6, 2014 at 11:01 am #

    The original – http://www.hookersandbooze.com/

  3. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2014 at 11:57 am #

    The drawing board…. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    And yes, we will all have to die in case of fire. No way I’m touching THAT!!

  4. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2014 at 11:59 am #

    Also, the troll tried to apologize. She failed rather spectacularly. I did reply to y’all in appreciation, though. Oh, and then she tried to apologize to ME at SG’s redhead post. She doesn’t understand she burned the bridge, but I set explosives covered in Greek fire.

  5. GMLand March 6, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

    The troll was spectacularly dickish. I had other insults saved up, but I don’t go to SG for drama – IYKWIMAITTYD.

    btw – I always got your back!

  6. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

    *pours GML Johnny Walker Blue in a very tall glass*

  7. GMLand March 6, 2014 at 12:39 pm #

    If you’re trying to get lucky, you’re doing it right!

  8. terribletroy March 6, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

    I missed internet warfare!!! I never get invited to the cool kid parties….I will have to save my witty repertoire for the heathens at the Rott

    Subject # 1. Im not diggin the granny panties….. I think she should take them off.

    Subject # 2. Winning!

  9. GMLand March 6, 2014 at 3:43 pm #

    I was a little torn about the granny panty pic as well, but then I considered her willingness to show them to me and I was like, “hey look, she doesn’t have a top on!”

  10. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2014 at 4:49 pm #

    Hey, the vintage look is still sexy, so STFU!!

  11. GMLand March 6, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

    No argument here!

  12. luvbloodhounds March 6, 2014 at 5:09 pm #

    You tell ’em Aggie, you Tell ’em all! 😉 vintage is HAWT! Oh, and I agree, I would leave that building in freakin’ flames before I would touch that Fire Alarm! NO….WAY!

  13. GMLand March 6, 2014 at 5:15 pm #

    ^^wears granny panties.

  14. luvbloodhounds March 6, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

    shhhhh…..You weren’t supposed to tell!!! *stomps off*

  15. mrfixitou812 March 7, 2014 at 6:48 am #

    I’ll be in my bunk… (with the brunette wearing pink)

  16. LC Aggie Sith March 7, 2014 at 11:14 am #

    GML is only jealous because HIS vintage undies are really “vintagey”, IYKWIMAITTYD 😀

  17. GMLand March 7, 2014 at 1:40 pm #

    I only wear underwear on Sundays, since all of mine are holy!

  18. LC Aggie Sith March 7, 2014 at 2:26 pm #

    omigawd….

Comments are closed.

