Randobamanations

6 Feb

SWIDT?

We have enough pictures of airplane wings now, people who travel. Thanks.

If you ever get attacked by a group of white people, just yell “EVERYBODY CLAP YOUR HANDS!” and they’ll all stop to do the Cha Cha Slide.

Did you hear the one about Dorian Gray’s stool sample? That shit NEVER gets old.

How do you even get a permit to build a city on rock and roll?

Moonwalk away after mugging someone because you’re a smooth criminal.

Dear Garment Manufacturers:  Short Shorts should not come in a size 16. Warmest Regards, People with eyes.

“Who are you wearing?” -red carpet interviewer at the Serial Killer Awards

Glee has ruined that word for me.

“Sorry, I lost the name of that person you just met 5 mins ago. But check this out, I found the complete lyrics to Stairway to Heaven!” – my brain

Ironically its exactly 12 steps from my car to the liquor store.

th (45)

th (46)

th (47)

 th (49)

th (50)

th (51)

th (52)

th (53)

5 Responses to “Randobamanations”

  1. GMLand February 6, 2014 at 10:09 am #

    There simply aren’t enough random Thursday threads on the internets these days.

  2. GMLand February 6, 2014 at 11:58 am #

    http://www.hookersandbooze.com – the original Thursday random blog.

  3. LC Aggie Sith February 6, 2014 at 1:44 pm #

    D Y I N G !!!!! 😆

  4. LC Aggie Sith February 7, 2014 at 10:12 am #

    Knock knock…

  5. GMLand February 7, 2014 at 10:14 am #

    I say, I say, who’s there I say!

Comments are closed.

