Wednesday WooHoo’s

5 Feb

th (37)

th (38)

 th (40)

th (41)

This one’s for the ladies…

th (42)

These are for the fellas…

th (43)

th (44)

Now get out there and abuse this day… ABUSE IT!

8 Responses to “Wednesday WooHoo’s”

  1. GMLand February 5, 2014 at 9:51 am #

    Wednesday’s are for winners.

  2. luvbloodhounds February 5, 2014 at 10:12 am #

    Snowed in. Happy Hump Day!

  3. GMLand February 5, 2014 at 10:13 am #

    It has rained for 36 hours straight here.

    *frizzy hair*

  4. terribletroy February 5, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

    This day is abusing me. Started out by having to shovel the “fresh” snow (6″ on top of the layer of ice, nice and drifty) out of the drive. Then the vehicle wouldn’t start. Meanwhile, over night one of my teeth has decided that it needs to see a dentist and is expressing this in the form of extreme discomfort to the point of nausea….so this PM I get to have another human explore my mouth with sharp instruments….

    On the plus side…. I did wake up this morning and dress myself…so…

    Everyday is a good day……some are just better than others…

  5. GMLand February 5, 2014 at 4:38 pm #

    TT – I am buying you a beer tonight.

    You’ll have to buy it for me of course, but its from me.

  6. LC Aggie Sith February 6, 2014 at 9:03 am #

    Shit, I missed this.

    *sobs*

  7. LC Aggie Sith February 6, 2014 at 9:10 am #

    But I shall be back commenting at full speed next week. SERIAL!!

  8. GMLand February 6, 2014 at 9:31 am #

    You better, woman! Ya hear me?… ya better.

Comments are closed.

