Angry Venting Blog

9 Apr

We all need to let off a little steam…
Angry1

Don’t let it fester inside…
angry faces 8

It’ll eat you up…
fiededme

Learn to let it go…
KirkWhat

You’ll feel better!
Picard

Have a happy Tuesday!

16 Responses to “Angry Venting Blog”

  1. clintbird April 9, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    Masturbation is a great anger reliever. A friend told me that.

  2. LC Aggie Sith April 10, 2013 at 1:00 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    Awesome post, J’Ames. Bitch of the day: Idiots that can’t drive in the drizzle. ASSHOLES!!!

  3. LC Aggie Sith April 10, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

    Oh, and don’t get me started on train crossings. Bastiches here haven’t repaired them in years, and it gets worse when it rains. I saw someone’s transmission fall out when they hit the rails. True story.

  4. LC Aggie Sith April 10, 2013 at 1:03 pm #

    By the way, that is an adorable raging baby!

  5. LC Aggie Sith April 10, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    Best conversation ever:

    Hubby: Hey honey, what are you doing?
    Me: I’m currently looking for a hooker.
    Hubby: You realize you’re on speaker, right?
    Me: I guess that means I have earned brownie points?
    Unnamed Doc: Biiiiiiig time.

  6. Jay in Ames April 10, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    You have rain, I have rain.

    You have stupid drivers, I have stupid drivers.

    It’s like we live in the same area!

    I have 40’s, you have…

    wait, we’re back to apples and oranges, aren’t we?

  7. Jay in Ames April 10, 2013 at 1:35 pm #

    That’s a great phone call, too.

    What’s the ladies equivalent for Steak and BJ day? You’ll get that.

  8. LC Aggie Sith April 10, 2013 at 3:49 pm #

    I have 40′s, you have…

    wait, we’re back to apples and oranges, aren’t we?

    We have 50’s. So apples and Fujis?

  9. LC Aggie Sith April 10, 2013 at 3:52 pm #

    What’s the ladies equivalent for Steak and BJ day?

    For me, it’s “Chick-Fil-A and buy a cast iron pot” day.

  10. reiuxcat April 10, 2013 at 9:34 pm #

    So much to bitch about, so little time. And that’s all I have to say about that.

  11. mrfixitou812 April 11, 2013 at 8:00 am #

    When I wake up in the morning, my wife says I look like House, all “grumbly” and such.

  12. Jay in Ames April 11, 2013 at 9:44 am #

    I’m waiting on others to finish their work, so I can then launch into impressive levels of overtime to get shit done!

    Fun!

  13. LC Aggie Sith April 11, 2013 at 10:39 am #

    YAY!! Sounds like an awesome plan, J’Ames 😀

  14. Jay in Ames April 11, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    The list of R Senators who voted for Toomey’s cloture:

    Kelly Ayotte (N.H.)
    Richard Burr (N.C.)
    Saxby Chambliss (Ga.)
    Tom Coburn (Okla.)
    Susan Collins (Maine)
    Bob Corker (Tenn.)
    Jeff Flake (Ariz.)
    Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
    Dean Heller (Nev.)
    John Hoeven (N.D.)
    Johnny Isakson (Ga.)
    Mark Kirk (Ill.),
    John McCain (Ariz.)
    Pat Toomey (Pa.)
    Roger Wicker (Miss.)
    Lamar Alexander (Tenn.)

    After all, it’s the angry venting poat.

  15. LC Aggie Sith April 11, 2013 at 4:57 pm #

    Fuckers….

    I’m glad to see MY senators didn’t, but of course, John Cornyn has to be careful since Cruz is a firebrand.

  16. LC Aggie Sith April 11, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

    Some of those names are surprising, though.

    McCain, Graham, Collins? Not so much…

Comments are closed.

