Weekend Candy

16 Feb

I don’t know if that’s her name, though.

natalia cigliuti

I like the expression on her face 🙂

Have a great weekend!!

6 Responses to “Weekend Candy”

  1. clintbird February 17, 2013 at 12:06 am #

    I had the hots for a “Candy” back in my growing up days. She was my youngest sister’s best friend. Had a set of hooters that went around the block, and a brazen personality. Laughed early, often and loudly. Never could get in her pants back in teenage years. Finally did, YEARS later! Unfortunately, I was so drunk that night that I hardly remember it. Boooooooo!

  2. MCPO Airdale February 17, 2013 at 12:43 am #

    Candy is Dandy!

  3. Reiuxcat February 17, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

    Astral bodies. Yummy.

    • LC Aggie Sith February 17, 2013 at 10:36 pm #

      Glad y’all approve 😀

  4. Stinky's Dad February 18, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

    Screen door/Hurricane Any questions?

Comments are closed.

