This Blog, It Lives

7 Feb

I know I have been absent from this here blog. Circumstances with school functions, the accident, physical therapy, and running other blogs have made it difficult for me to blog here. I haven’t had the energy to post here.

Hell, it’s not even my blog!

As things improve, I will try to post more, provided y’all still want this blog to continue. I can’t abandon Uncivil Peasants, not when I have so many good memories of Patty Ann, as well as having a safe berth to vent when I can’t do so at my site. I don’t expect anyone to comment, but in the same vein, I don’t expect anyone to complain about the content, either.

So, I hope y’all have a good one, and feel free to post whatever y’all want 😀

15 Responses to “This Blog, It Lives”

  1. Aewl February 7, 2013 at 9:55 am #

    Good to see you here again. Since you said to post anything, I’m going to blogpimp a post of mine. http://aewlabode.wordpress.com/2013/02/07/drunk-chili-and-beans/

    • LC Aggie Sith February 7, 2013 at 9:56 am #

      YAY!! I love pimping!!

      Wait, what??

  2. Aewl February 7, 2013 at 10:00 am #

    LOL, gotcha!

  3. LC Aggie Sith February 7, 2013 at 1:11 pm #

    I’m still laughing over that poor dog 😀

  4. pepelp2 February 7, 2013 at 1:38 pm #

    How are you doing since the accident? Fully recovered?

    • LC Aggie Sith February 7, 2013 at 1:40 pm #

      Almost done with PT Hell™ 😀

      How YOU doin’??

  5. Aewl February 7, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

    Heh, if you liked it that much, feel free to reblog it.

  6. Jay in Ames February 7, 2013 at 3:29 pm #

    Posted an update story there, Aewl. I don’t care who you are, that’s funneh!

  7. terribletroy February 9, 2013 at 7:05 am #

    I still visit. I’m not complaining. I have but one motivational word for all of you……BOOBIES! (Well it motivates me)

    Hope you are all well. I’m on the road again, bringing joy and happiness wherever I go….muwahahahahahahahaha

  8. reiuxcat February 9, 2013 at 11:36 pm #

    Speaking of blog pimping

    http://masermedia.org/obama-skeet-shooting-contest-final-round/

  9. scott February 11, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

    Aggie! Where ya been?

  10. MCPO Airdale February 12, 2013 at 9:14 pm #

    This is how we do it. . .

    • LC Aggie Sith February 12, 2013 at 9:27 pm #

      Do what, Monsieur Connery?

Comments are closed.

