I Can Haz a Warm?

16 Nov

Teh Cuteness, it MELTS!!!

Thank you all for the wonderful birthday wishes!!!

I want this dog 😀

Have a great Friday!!!

16 Responses to “I Can Haz a Warm?”

  1. LC Aggie Sith November 16, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

    If I had that many kids, I would need a coma.

  2. GMLand November 16, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    I may have that many kids, but nobody can prove it without a DNA test.

  3. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 16, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

  4. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 16, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    I just realized that this will be the first year that the Aggies and the Longhorns won’t be playing each other on Thanksgiving Day.

    Kinda sad.

    • LC Aggie Sith November 16, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      Sorry, but I do NOT feel sad at all, Teresa.

      Them teasippers screwed too many of the teams and now they are reaping what they sowed.

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 16, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

    I meant more about the “tradition” that was going to be missed.

    The kids didn’t know/care about what was going on behind the scenes – they just knew it was a fun in-state rivalry that dated back several generations.

    (I think A&M has surprised t.u. with their performance in the SEC this year – not too shabby….. 😛 )

    • LC Aggie Sith November 16, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

      Eh, time for new traditions 😀

  6. terribletroy November 17, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    I like traditional bewbs….but I’m willing to tolerate nontraditional bewbs in a squeeze..

    Hi all. I’m still alive, just werkin, busy, tired. Didn’t want ya think I went awol or anything.

    • LC Aggie Sith November 17, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

      Good to hear from you, Troy. Sending prayers your way!

  7. terribletroy November 17, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    Thanks Ags. I need all the help I can get. These are trying times indeed. Hope everyone is hanging in there. I seem to be stuck in post election shock syndrome, decisions, decisions……..where to strike first??

    • LC Aggie Sith November 18, 2012 at 9:36 am #

      Well, Texas is the logical choice, but you got family to take care of and that comes first 🙂

  8. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 18, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

    I’ve had PESS too, Troy:

    http://is.gd/9m0v0H

  9. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 18, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    It could be worse, though, Troy.
    DD#2 dyed her mohawk blond.

    She looks like she has a beaver pelt on top of her head.

    *sticks head in oven*

  10. Jay in Ames November 19, 2012 at 9:56 am #

    Happy Monday!

    • LC Aggie Sith November 19, 2012 at 10:45 am #

      Thanks, J’Ames! Oh, and NEW POAT!!!

      Shitty, but new.

Comments are closed.

