Happy Birthday My Friend!

15 Nov

For my friend Aggie, who does so much around here and elsewhere:

Hope you have a happy one, and get everything you want! I already got you your present, I cheered when A&M beat Alabama. You’re welcome!

8 Responses to “Happy Birthday My Friend!”

  1. Jay in Ames November 15, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    And many happy returns!

  2. LC Aggie Sith November 15, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    ZOMG!!!!!! THAT IS THE BESTEST BIRTHDAY CAKE EVAH!!!!

    I call the lightsaber.

    Thank you for the greatest gift ever, J’Ames. I could hear you all the way out here 😀

  3. LC Aggie Sith November 15, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    In retrospect, calling the lightsaber may leave me open to suggestive commentary.

    Well played 😉

  4. Jay in Ames November 15, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    …everything is proceeding as I have foreseen…

    Happy Birthday!

  5. ChrisP November 15, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    Happy B’Day, Aggs!

  6. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 15, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

    Hippo birdie 2 U
    Hippo birdie 2 U
    Hippo birdie, hippo birdie
    Hippo birdie 2 U

    ♥♥♥

  7. The Queen November 16, 2012 at 10:59 am #

    If it’s your birthday you can have any suggestive gifts you want!
    Happy Happy Birthday to you!!!!

  8. LC Aggie Sith November 16, 2012 at 11:51 am #

    Thank you everyone!! Y’all should see the cake I found and posted at H&B. I’m pretty sure I’m having it made for my next birthday 😀

Comments are closed.

