WHOOOO!!! FRIDAY!!!!

26 Oct

I finally posted the Big Reveal of Eldest’s room, and I am taking orders for declutterizing y’all’s abodes. Please be sure to include airfare and accommodations in the final price.

But if the price is too steep for you, that’s ok… 😉

Have a great Friday!!!

8 Responses to “WHOOOO!!! FRIDAY!!!!”

  1. LC Aggie Sith October 26, 2012 at 10:59 am #

    GOOD MORNING PEASANTS!!!!!!!

  2. Jay in Ames October 26, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    Hah, turns out I speak woman. I already knew these.

    *applies for translator position.

  3. clintbird October 26, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    I couldn’t find secret verbiage in that list that actually means, “Come here, I want to immediately give you a bj.” How come that’s not on this list?

  4. Jay in Ames October 26, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    CB, it’s “Have you seen this jewelry ad?”

    • LC Aggie Sith October 26, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

      HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

  5. terribletroy October 27, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    That’s deh funny, could become a game “decipher what she really meant”

    Good thing about getting old…..I have deployed the “hearing is failing due to exposure to loud sounds” defense, coupled with “keep my mouth shut” stance.

    I got mad womenfu skilz yo!

    • LC Aggie Sith October 27, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

      I think the “keep mouth shut” tactic is brilliant.

Comments are closed.

