Birthday Wishes Come in Twos

15 Oct

Today is our esteemed friend Jazz’ birthday!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JAZZY BABY!!!

Anyway, I thought I would post something to make him feel good. Really, really good.

She sure looks lubricated. Or sweaty. Either one is acceptable, I’m sure. And since Jazz likes the exotic look….

See? Wishes do come in pairs!!

Happy birthday, my friend!! Time for your birthday spanking πŸ˜‰

26 Responses to “Birthday Wishes Come in Twos”

  1. Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 9:19 am #

    OK, poat hidden. We’ll put that one up later, then.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 15, 2012 at 9:21 am #

      We can leave them both up. Or I can schedule this one for the afternoon.

  2. Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 9:23 am #

    The other one is hidden already. It can go up tomorrow.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 15, 2012 at 9:27 am #

      *feels like a manure cart for stepping on J’Ames’ poat*

      • Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 9:28 am #

        Nah, I saw your note earlier, but since there wasn’t a poat in draft, I figured you got busy with something.

  3. Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    And, I guess I’ll see everyone in a few hours, when you get back here!

  4. LC Aggie Sith October 15, 2012 at 9:40 am #

    I didn’t go anywhere…

  5. terribletroy October 15, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    I want door number 2 monty! Door numbah 2!

    The whole steppin on a poat thing sounds too painful. Don’t know what’s worse havin your poat stepped on, or being kicked in the poat.

    Happy B-Day Jazz. Hope your candle gets blown well.

  6. Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 10:11 am #

    Hope the pain is getting managed, Troy!

  7. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX October 15, 2012 at 11:59 am #

    Happy birthday, Jazz!

    Just remember, if – after looking at the lovely ladies that Aggie posted for you – “it” lasts more than four hours, be sure and brag about it to all of your friends πŸ˜›

  8. Jazz October 15, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    Wooooowww….. Speechless….. I lub her Guatamala-ness.

  9. Jazz October 15, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

    I’m going to go for a walk, I think. A trek in woods sounds nice.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 15, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

      Enjoy your day, Jazz!!

  10. Jazz October 15, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

    Awww, thanks, Ags. It’s gorgeous today – overcast, wet, and cool. I’m kinda digging it. πŸ˜‰

    • LC Aggie Sith October 15, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

      Going to be humid and scorching here.

      But that’s Texas for ya πŸ˜€

  11. Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    I hear ya on the scorching part, aggie. It’s already 55 here, and will probably get close to 70.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 15, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

      *feels stabby*

      It’s not as bad as usual here, though. Still overcast, but I can’t paint anything while it’s so humid.

  12. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX October 15, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    This evening’s excitement – we’re guessing an owner is looking for an insurance payout; DD#3 saw the flames from this when she was out getting dinner:

    http://is.gd/PpERVS

    About 1/2 mile due north of the TiFW house – our lights flickered twice this evening; now we know why…..

  13. Jay in Ames October 16, 2012 at 8:47 am #

    From AOS comments:

    Listened to a radio interview last night with Celinda Lake. She went to Ohio and interviewed the demographic Obama is shooting for (blue collar single mothers, white). She did this by interviewing waitresses between 22 and 40 in 3 swing counties. She was stunned to learn that their issues of most concern were debt and deficits plus the economy. And almost all of them were voting for Romney. She believes the democrats have severely miscalculated.

    This is what I notice too. But then I see all the Obama yard signs, and I get mixed messages. Stupid blue college towns.

  14. Jazz October 16, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    These lovely pictures deserve more scrutiny.

  15. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX October 16, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    Oh, joy – the city’s roto-rooter truck is in the neighborhood, and the downstairs bathroom at Casa de TiFW smells particularly fragrant this morning.

    Added bonus: The unpleasant surprise of a very wet toilet seat (with nary a male in the abode since early this morning).

    I really do wish that the (few) landlords in this neighborhood would quit renting to people whose native lands don’t know from indoor plumbing…..

  16. Jay in Ames October 16, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Heh, good one!

  17. Jay in Ames October 17, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    New poat scheduled.

  18. B.C. October 19, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    So everyone gets a birthday gift except me? I see how it is now…

    *Goes off to sulk*

    • LC Aggie Sith October 19, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

      I’m sorry 😦 I shall rectify that tomorrow!!!

      • B.C. October 19, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

        Whew! At first I read “rectumfy”. I’m all for a good spanking, but I draw the line at that. πŸ˜€

        “With friends like this, who needs enemas?”

Comments are closed.

