ZOMG!!!

13 Oct

 

I’m so sorry I forgot to post a babe for today.

Hope this tides y’all over until Monday 😉

 

 

18 Responses to “ZOMG!!!”

  1. LC Aggie Sith October 13, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

    She looks like a stripper, right?

  2. clintbird October 14, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    Mom?

  3. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX October 14, 2012 at 2:01 am #

    Mr. TiFW says, “Thank you” 😛

    Did you see this last month, Ags?
    http://tabmetrodallas.wordpress.com/2012/09/09/74/

    Very nice post by a Florida fan about the overwhelming welcome that Gator fans got at A&M’s first SEC game. He was shocked when his post went viral – even got a message from Bush 41’s office, thanking him for what he wrote.

    Pretty awesome.

    OK – that barnburner of a football game is finally over (Yay, Aggies!!!!!), so I’m off to bed.
    We’ve got thunder, lighting, and rain here, which means that Rebecca is going to be in our room tonight……

  4. terribletroy October 14, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    That poor women was born with no nipples! Or she was the victim of a nipplectomy. But no worries I (because I am such a kind hearted man, who is always concerned about the self esteem of nipple challenged lingerie models)am willing to provide couseling to the lass to ensure that she maintains good mental health.

  5. terribletroy October 14, 2012 at 9:54 am #

    She can’t be a real stripper. Everybody knows real strippers must have a oversized belly button ring…..

  6. LC Aggie Sith October 14, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    I think the belly ring was airbrushed along with her nipples.

  7. LC Aggie Sith October 14, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    That was a lovely post, Teresa. Some of the comments not-so-much, but the post was dead on 😀

  8. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX October 14, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    I didn’t wake up dead this morning, so I guess it’s a good morning.

    Whatever bug Mr. TiFW managed to get hold of is starting to seriously violate the terms of the “visitors’ agreement”. This sucker has a long half-life; hard to know if it’s the same cold still hanging on, or the side effects of the flu vaccine tacked onto the end of the cold.

    Either way, he’s been #OccupyingTheCouch waaaay too long……

  9. LC Aggie Sith October 14, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    I’m guessing it’s the side effects of the shot attached to another malady.

    Seems that every time Hubby gets his “you are in the military so you get it even if you don’t want it” flu shot, it seems to lower his immunity and he gets some other bug to attack his system at the same time he is dealing with the flu virus.

    I would set the couch on fire, if I were you. Only way to be sure!

  10. terribletroy October 14, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    Airbrushed??? Who would do such a thing? Bewbs without nipples is like PB without jelly! It like water without wet! Its like America without FUCK YEAH.

    What has this world come too? I smell a evul progressive plot to repress the heterosexual male inorder to undermine the greatness of AMERICA (fuck yeah) and provide aid and comfort to our enemies (the metrosexual frwench and muslims.

    NO NIPPLES. NO PEACE

  11. terribletroy October 14, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    Prolly shouldn’t have eaten those two vicoden this morning…..but I know how to balance them out…..where’s my xanax?

    Better living through chemistry….

  12. LC Aggie Sith October 14, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

    Well, she’s a Frederick’s of Hollywood model, so she probably got airbrushed for the catalog.

    Don’t ask how I know.

    Also, pass some of them Xanax.

  13. terribletroy October 14, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

    Fredericks of hollywood?? Well that splains everything then….everybody knows anyone named frederick who doesn’t call themselves fred is de ghey.

    And now I’m wonderin bout the origin of the name frederick……maybe another vicoden will help……don’t judge me! Its been four hours! The script says as needed or every four hours……least it feels like four hours….and of course the “as needed” is ambiguous….I mean really, as needed for what? Wait, it says at the end for “pain”. Now I have to define pain. Do they mean like the pain incurred by the image of nippleless bewbs? I been traumatised I say, traumatised!!!!

  14. Jazz October 14, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    I think Frederick and Victoria should get together to create THE premiere house of lingerie.

  15. Jazz October 15, 2012 at 6:29 am #

    Good morning, y’all! Today’s my birthday, so I’m looking for debauchery and vice.

    • LC Aggie Sith October 15, 2012 at 8:44 am #

      I’m on it!!!

  16. Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Happy birthday, Jazzercize.

  17. Jay in Ames October 15, 2012 at 9:09 am #

    New Poat!

Comments are closed.

