Where in the World is Troy???

28 Sep

Archaeologically, I know where Troy was. But I’m talking about OUR Troy!!!

Perhaps some bait might lure him out.

Have a great Friday, Troy….wherever you are 😉

19 Responses to “Where in the World is Troy???”

  1. Jay in Ames September 28, 2012 at 8:54 am #

    Mmmm, Sofia.

    Pretty funny on Leno last night, when he showed her “wardrobe malfunction” picture.

    • LC Aggie Sith September 28, 2012 at 9:08 am #

      HA! Funny to some, delicious to others 😉

  2. B.C. September 28, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    That’s some yummy bait, right there. I know I’d bite it. You’re a Master Baiter Extraordinaire!.

  3. Jay in Ames September 28, 2012 at 10:53 am #

    Bill Clinton is getting $12 million for his memoirs.

    Hillary got $8 million for hers.

    That’s $20 million for the memories from two people, who for eight years repeatedly testified, under oath, that they couldn’t remember anything.

  4. GMLand September 28, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    He should be along shortly. Putting a pic of Sofia up like that is akin to the bat signal on the moon!

  5. LC Aggie Sith September 28, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    Still no Troy….

    *sobs*

  6. LC Aggie Sith September 28, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    And no CB, either?? WTF???

  7. B.C. September 28, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    Troy has taken the bait up to his bunk. 😉

  8. clintbird September 28, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Been busy w/chores and running around today, aggie.

  9. clintbird September 28, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    And will soon be eating early dinner prior to heading out for Friday Night Lights.

    • LC Aggie Sith September 28, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

      Hope you enjoy your evening, CB!!

      *smooch*

  10. clintbird September 28, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    *Smooches” aggie.

  11. terribletroy September 28, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    Did somebody say “bewbs”? My apologies mon cher and mon ami’s. I have been working the harvest at ye ole grain elevator under the psydonym (sp?) of Emmanual Labor. 7a to 7p Mon-Sat and 12-6 on Sun. Sunday morn is set aside for church of the sleep late.

    I’m too old for this shit, and that’s putting it nicely. On top of that, the lad broke his ankle again (this is #3), the “good” vehicle, the recently paid off mommy van, went tits up (and not in a good way) and it looks like the better half will be losing her job in the next couple of weeks…..at this point there isn’t enough xanex and vicoden in the world, and I’m about to go medievil on someones ass due to the political and media malfeasence. Other than that, life is good. I can rise and dress myself if I wake up and take a vicoden, and then lay there for 20 minutes….so I’m doing etter than some of my brethren.ention And just like a bad dream….I shall return!

  12. terribletroy September 28, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    She had a wardrobe malfunction??? Ummmm and what pray tell is the lady’s full name…..or you could just post the link….muwahahahahahaha

    I am a shameless man dog

    • LC Aggie Sith September 28, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

      TROY!!!!!!!!!!!!

      *SMOOOOOOOOOCH*

      Glad to hear you are…ok, for lack of a better word, I guess. I am sending prayers for y’all, and hope things turn around for the better soon.

  13. Jay in Ames October 1, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    Hope that brightens your day. And I’m also giving you a prayer for the situations you find yourself in.

  14. Jay in Ames October 1, 2012 at 8:37 am #

    New poat!

Comments are closed.

