Tuesday is Cleaning Day

18 Sep

Garbage has been picked up, floors swept, laundry is spinning, spiderwebs tackled, and now time for a bit of rest.

I’m saving the dusting for later.

Have a good one!! 😉

30 Responses to “Tuesday is Cleaning Day”

  1. LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    Does the duster make her look fat?

  2. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    I know where she keeps her duster!

  3. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 9:28 am #

    So, listening to Laura Ingraham, is she actively campaigning against him?

    She thinks his comments are killing his campaign. I still don’t see what he said wrong.

    Oh, she wants him to own them.

  4. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    Is that an official Coca Cola ad?

  5. LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 9:31 am #

    I’m confused. I don’t see why the comments are bad. Is Ingraham implying he should run with the comments, then?

  6. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    Yes, she says he has to say his policies will uplift the 47%. She says he’s backpedaling, when he walks back his comments.

    I don’t see where he walked them back. And he’s not going to get many of them, anyway.

  7. LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    Oh, and a moron came by the Passing the Rubicon H&B post yesterday. Called ME a racist 😆

  8. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    I saw that. It was pretty epic, when everyone let hippie boy have it.

  9. LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 9:35 am #

    He does look hippie-ish, doesn’t he??

    It would be a fucking miracle for Romney to get a big chunk of the 47%. Hell, even just 3% of them would be a miracle.

  10. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 9:36 am #

    Just like the black vote, and the Latino vote, he just has to peel off a little bit.

  11. LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    I hope he peels off more than just a little bit.

  12. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    check your email

    • LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 9:54 am #

      YOU MADE ME CRY!!!!

      Ok, histrionics over 😉

    • LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 9:55 am #

      Also, got link? I’ve never used it before.

  13. GMLand September 18, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    *throws crap all over the place*
    *calls maid service and crosses fingers*

  14. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 11:18 am #

    Wondering where all the Obama support is coming from?

    http://www.jammiewf.com/2012/silent-majority-robopoll-records-silence-as-support-for-obama/

  15. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    Oh my, picture at drudge is PERFECT!

  16. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX September 18, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    *counters with lotsa eye candy for the ladies*
    (link to my place – guys and guns)

    http://is.gd/coUq4z

  17. LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    *runs to Drudge*

    *laughs*

    *realizes how screwed we are*

    *sobs*

  18. Jay in Ames September 18, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    did you catch the right picture? It was the one that had the headline “ROMNEY: ‘PALESTINIANS HAVE NO INTEREST IN PEACE’…” with the picture of the child with a handgun above it.

    • LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      YES!!! Saw it on my phone but waited until I got home to post. I guess you thought I was yakking over Obama’s.

      That one makes me weep, too.

  19. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX September 18, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

    Hey, Aggie – ya gonna be home next Friday?

    We’ve got a family reunion next weekend in Hondo, but Mr. TiFW is gonna take his dad to a Dr’s appt in San Antonio on Friday.

    Don’t know how long his appointment will take; thought it might be more fun for me and Rebecca to hang with you than in some Dr.’s office, if you’re gonna be around.

    Or we could do lunch – his appt is at 11:00.

    E-mail me – 😛

    • LC Aggie Sith September 18, 2012 at 6:10 pm #

      YES!!!!!!!!!! I’ll be here!!!!!!!!!!!

      PLEASE KEEP ME COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Am I sounding desperate??

      • Teresa in Fort Worth, TX September 18, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

        Not at all – I’ll tell Mr. TiFW that you simply must see us and that will be that…. 😛

        (He doesn’t like to disappoint his favorite ladies, and now that he’s met you, you’ve joined the club)

  20. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX September 18, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    I got Amazon Prime for the 1-month trial – OK, they’ve hooked me into purchasing it.

    I am loving the free streaming video of shows that I want to see – I think Mr. TiFW is gonna be pleased with all of the movies that he is gonna be able to watch whenever he wants to.

    It’s gonna come in handy in hotels, too! (SYWM)

  21. Jay in Ames September 19, 2012 at 8:28 am #

    I like prime, as well. Especially the shipping part.

    Mrs. Jay is in for her neck surgery today, so you guys need to step up the funneh. Hospitals are boring.

  22. Jay in Ames September 19, 2012 at 8:41 am #

    I like the cleaning lady’s cute pout.

    • LC Aggie Sith September 19, 2012 at 8:45 am #

      I’m on it, J’Ames!

      Sending prayers to Mrs. Jay!!

      *runs to make a funny poat*

  23. Jay in Ames September 19, 2012 at 8:49 am #

    She’s been looking forward to this for a year, since she’s been miserable with pain. Idiot doctor wouldn’t even look at taking a new MRI. I’m sure I’ve bitched about this before.

    She got in early, so that’s good. She’s looking forward to tomorrow.

Comments are closed.

