Going Medieval on Your…

29 Aug

It’s as good a theme as any, and this one is courtesy of Mrfixit!!

Teh Cuteness….burning….

No matter how many times they see the laser pen, they never figure it out. It’s a Holy Grail.

I think I know what we are watching tonight.

And now, for something completely different….

Hope y’all have a great Hump Day!! 😀

6 Responses to “Going Medieval on Your…”

  1. The Queen August 29, 2012 at 8:43 am #

    One of my all time favorite movies… I’m not dead yet!
    As for the beer wench- she looks a little jacked up and uncomfortable to me- just saying…..

  2. Jay in Ames August 29, 2012 at 9:00 am #

    We’re too smart to know there aren’t easy answers. But we’re not dumb enough to accept that there aren’t better answers.

    Morning Jolt is right: one of the best lines of the night.

  3. GMLand August 30, 2012 at 10:04 am #

    The beer wench, I respect her purpose.

Comments are closed.

