Thursday Request Line is Open!

23 Aug

Ok, that doesn’t make much sense. But Troy has been wanting bewbs posted, and CB is a fan as well. So here:

AND she embigennifies, in case y’all are into that sort of thing 😉

27 Responses to “Thursday Request Line is Open!”

  1. LC Aggie Sith August 23, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

    Y’all gotta admit, she’s cute 😀

  2. Jay in Ames August 23, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    Yeah, Keely and her 2 friends are kinda cute.

  3. LC Aggie Sith August 23, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    You mean her eyes, J’Ames?

    *runs*

  4. Jay in Ames August 23, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

    She has eyes?

    Huh.

    • LC Aggie Sith August 23, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

      HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 23, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

    Mr. TiFW says “Thank You”…..

  6. clintbird August 23, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    I like! AND she has some flesh to her … not a fake boobed bone rack like a lot of models are these days.

  7. terribletroy August 23, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    Oh my! That’s some serious boobage right der! Well done! Very well done indeed! Btw….I always wantz de boobs. I plead insanity. I’m crazy bout em! : )

  8. terribletroy August 23, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    I agree CB. Natural boobs and curvatures are the bestesses. But I’m willing to sacrifice my standards for inflatatitties too….if I gotta….I think…..I may have to see some examples just to confirm I’m willing to go there.

  9. GMLand August 23, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

    somehow, this poat just called out to me.

    • LC Aggie Sith August 23, 2012 at 5:16 pm #

      It wasn’t her eyes, I’m guessing… 😉

  10. terribletroy August 24, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    Ya know this is a poat that is actually better on the 2nd day. Gawd damn that is one physically attractive woman.

  11. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 24, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    Totally OT, but has anyone heard anything about that new documentary “2016″?

    We’ve got a “free” Friday, so I thought Mr. TiFW and I might catch another movie tonight – that looks like the only “new” flick out this weekend.

    We want to be entertained – don’t know if this documentary will tell us anything we don’t already know…..

  12. Jay in Ames August 24, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    Totally OT, but has anyone heard anything about that new documentary “2016″?

    Saw it last weekend. I liked it, but it wasn’t a lot of new information. A couple things, but not a lot. I thought it had some slick ways to demonstrate a story (such as the guy at the bar, you’ll see what I mean). Dinesh does a good job narrating the story.

    My mom and dad enjoyed it, as did my non political aunt. The wife and I also did, I guess. You’ll find that it’s preaching to the choir, but it’s enjoyable. It expanded to 800 theaters this weekend, so it must be doing ok. Go ahead and support this one, you’ll like it!

  13. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 24, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

    Thanks, Jay – I’ll talk with Mr. TiFW and see what he wants to do.

    If it doesn’t involve stuff blowing up, he’s generally not interested 😛

  14. LC Aggie Sith August 24, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    I want to go see it, and take the kids, too. I’m just suuuuuuuuuuuure the teachers will love my children’s opinions this year 😉

  15. clintbird August 25, 2012 at 11:26 am #

    Aerial view of the Romney-Ryan rally in Powell, Ohio #decision2012

    A post shared by Alex Moe (@alexnbcnews) on

  16. LC Aggie Sith August 25, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    That’s epic, CB!!

    But I’m sure the Obama campaign will stick to small crowds because, you know, they want to be in touch with them…

  17. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 25, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

    RIP, Neil Armstrong. Godspeed, sir…..

  18. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 25, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

    Our beloved family pet, Lady, passed away peacefully this afternoon. Looked over a few minutes ago and realized that she was gone. We will miss her terribly….

    (Hope you don’t mind me linking this)

    http://teresainfortworth.wordpress.com/2012/08/25/saying-goodbye/

    • LC Aggie Sith August 25, 2012 at 10:26 pm #

      *sobs uncontrollably*

      Sending you and Lady my prayers.

  19. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 25, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

    Aw, thanks, Aggie – we’d been expecting it for awhile. I’m just glad that it was so peaceful and that we were able to keep her at home until the very end.

    Appreciate your kind words, sweetie –

  20. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 26, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    It’s raining!!!!!!

    DD#3 looked at the hourly forecast: Thunderstorms, sunny skies, thunderstorms, sunny skies, thunderstorms…..etc.

    Reminded us of the “Don’t…..stop…..! Don’t…stop…! Don’t.stop.! Don’t stop!” joke…..

    • LC Aggie Sith August 26, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      Wish it would come this way!!

  21. Jay in Ames August 26, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

    Reminded us of the “Don’t…..stop…..! Don’t…stop…! Don’t.stop.! Don’t stop!” joke…..

    I don’t get it.

  22. LC Aggie Sith August 26, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    I don’t get it.

    HAHAHAHAHA!!!

    Wait…I don’t get it either…

Comments are closed.

