So What Are YOU Doing This Weekend?

17 Aug

I know what I’M doing this weekend:

…I’ll tell you what I’m doing this weekend, I’m getting laid. It’s the 1990’s and nobody’s getting laid. I’m the only man in America who’s getting laid this weekend and I haven’t been laid that much….


.
Envy me, mortals – I’m gonna get 2 whole nights of uninterrupted sleep! πŸ˜›
.

.

10 Responses to “So What Are YOU Doing This Weekend?”

  1. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 17, 2012 at 12:00 pm #

    If the house is a-rockin, don’t come a-knockin’….
    (Ummm….you really DON’T wanna come in – some things can never be unseen)

    I may or may not be around this weekend – have a great one!

  2. Jay in Ames August 17, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

    Have fun, TiFW!

  3. clintbird August 18, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    What’s all that damn gruntin’ and barkin’? Oh, hi, TiFW. Excuse me. Carry on.

  4. clintbird August 19, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    *Notices shredded copy of this month’s Hustler Magazine, empty quart of Old Harper, empty tube of “Personal Lubricant”, four empty pizza boxes, empty one gross economy pack of Trojans Sparkly Condoms, and 12 partially consumed containers of Jello Chocolate Pudding. Assumes TiFW had a good weekend.*

  5. LC Aggie Sith August 19, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    *spews all over laptop after reading CB’s comment*

  6. LC Aggie Sith August 19, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    I’m finally back from vacation, and now I am doing laundry, cleaning, cooking, about to go grocery shopping, but only after my kids’ friend stops by to say goodbye on his way to Basic Training.

    Send him a few prayers, if y’all would be so kind!

  7. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 19, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    We’re baaaaaack!!!!!!

    2 Breakfasts in Bed – Check.
    2 Fancy Dinners out – Check.
    3 Movies at the Theater – Check.
    Chocolate-Covered Strawberries – Check.
    Fruit and Cheese Tray – Check.
    Fresh Flowers – Check.
    Romance Rekindled – Check.

    Getting back to real life SUXX bigtime……. πŸ˜›

  8. Jay in Ames August 20, 2012 at 8:57 am #

    We’re baaaaaack!!!!!!

    You were gone?

    *runs

  9. Jay in Ames August 20, 2012 at 9:11 am #

    Annnnnd, there’s a new poat!

Comments are closed.

