Tuesday Temptation

7 Aug

I can’t believe I’m doing this post. This should be done by the guys, you know.

But apparently, I’m pretty good at it.

First we have Brooke Burke. She needs a few sammiches.

Next we have Cheryl Cole. Ditto.

And finally, we have Alexis Bellino. She doesn’t need a sammich. At least for the top half of her.

There you go. I have been neglectful, but home is my priority. Hope this makes up for my lack here!!

Have a great day!!

13 Responses to “Tuesday Temptation”

  1. LC Aggie Sith August 7, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    Good moaning y’all!!

  2. GMLand August 7, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    well this is a fine how do you do!

    • LC Aggie Sith August 7, 2012 at 11:14 am #

      Not to SG’s standards, right?? 😉

  3. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 7, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    Maybe it’s just me, but I thought that Ms. Burke looked better when she had a little more meat on her bones…..

    • LC Aggie Sith August 7, 2012 at 11:35 am #

      It ain’t just you. I feel like force feeding her, or shoving a feeding tube down her throat (SYWM!!!) 😉

  4. Jay in Ames August 7, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

    Nice one, aggie!

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 7, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    Mr. TiFW is pushing me down on the Totem Pole (SYWM):

    http://teresainfortworth.wordpress.com/2012/08/07/the-other-woman/

  6. Jay in Ames August 7, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

    I see lots of references to Steak and BJ day today. Is this something on everyone’s mind?

    Or is it just me?

  7. terribletroy August 7, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    I’ll take door numbah two Monty.

    Something about her eyes & BOOBIES!

  8. LC Aggie Sith August 7, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    I see lots of references to Steak and BJ day today.

    I haven’t.

    It IS just you, J’Ames 😀

  9. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 7, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

    Just wishful thinking, J’Ames.

    Of course, you could tell yourself that EVERY day is S&BJ Day – eventually, you’ll be right! 😛

    • LC Aggie Sith August 7, 2012 at 4:22 pm #

      Most men think everyday should be S&BJ Day…

  10. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX August 7, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    EXCELLENT article on what it’s like to grow up with same-sex parents:

    http://www.thepublicdiscourse.com/2012/08/6065

    I sent him a nice e-mail thanking him for the article; I’m sure folks on the left will do the same (not)……

Comments are closed.

