It’s Wednesday!!!

18 Jul

And I can FINALLY use this!!!

And I mean I can use this for the blog. Not for me.

Sickos.

The requisite bacon posting!! This just may be enough. For Troy. As an appetizer.

Daisy Duke never, EVER went out of style.

And after a long day, you should have a long draught of something…

But don’t drink and…screw it. If you have the opportunity, drive it!!

Have a great Hump Day!!!

9 Responses to “It’s Wednesday!!!”

  1. clintbird July 18, 2012 at 7:58 am #

    TITIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ELEVENTY11111!!!

  2. terribletroy July 18, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    This is just about…..THE BEST POAT EVAH!!!!!!!!

  3. Jay in Ames July 18, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    Heh, good one, aggie. We’ll keep you around for another day.

  4. LC Aggie Sith July 18, 2012 at 9:59 am #

    I worked very hard on this here poat.

    A total of 20 minutes!! That’s a record here, I’m sure.

    GOOD MORNING!!

  5. Jay in Ames July 18, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    Arguing with liberals is like playing chess with a pigeon; no matter how
    good I am at chess, the pigeon is just going to knock over the pieces,
    crap on the board, and strut around like it is victorious.

    stolen from comments at AOS. I’m still laughing.

  6. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX July 18, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    Mr. TiFW thanks you.

    Head over to my place to feel good about the (non)future of Liberalism.

    I’m especially proud of the visual that I used to demonstrate what the “end result” of a Liberal family and a Conservative family is after 65 years.

    Utterly devastating for liberals.

    There is Math (but not much, and it’s at the end of the post).

  7. LC Aggie Sith July 18, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    Where I come from, we shoot the pigeon and make stew.

  8. Jay in Ames July 19, 2012 at 8:45 am #

    As someone who is nearly able to climax merely by poring over leftist contradictions,

    That right there is some fancy wordsmithing.

Comments are closed.

