Monday Geekery

2 Jul

Yes, it is Monday. STFU and deal with it.

See? I can find a solution for Monday!

I did count, as a matter of fact.

I’m not engineer, but even I can see that diagram is true.

Hope y’all have a great Monday!! 😀

16 Responses to “Monday Geekery”

  1. LC Aggie Sith July 2, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    GOOD MORNING!!!

    I love how WP asks me to share this on FB. HA!

  2. Jay in Ames July 2, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    g’mornin!

    • LC Aggie Sith July 2, 2012 at 12:54 pm #

      Holy crap, it’s afternoon already….

  3. Jay in Ames July 2, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    Annnnnd, NOW it’s afternoon.

    Well, at noon, at least. Close enough.

  4. Jay in Ames July 2, 2012 at 1:19 pm #

    Check out this comparison of 2 campaigns, stolen from Car in’s place:

    http://potluckbloggers.wordpress.com/2012/07/01/a-tale-of-one-tragedy-and-two-campaigns/

    • LC Aggie Sith July 2, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

      Well, not surprising. Not the first time Romney has done something like this.

      Not the first time Obama has, either…

  5. terribletroy July 2, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    I’m going to act out a scene from Bravehart for y’all. In this scene our hero has been captured and is tied to a table in the public square. The inquisitor tells the hero to say the word and mercy will be granted with a quick death. Our hero refuses. They begin to disembowel the hero and he yells……

    BOOOOOOOOOOOBIES!!!!!!!!!!!!ELEVENTY!!!!!!!!!

    TRUE story, this really happened…..

  6. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX July 2, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    Heard this last night – just what I needed after the stress of the past few days:

  7. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX July 2, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    This is good:
    http://peacocksandlilies.com/2012/07/01/on-poll-averages/

    And Ags, I’m with you – I’m in a blog “slump”; this Obamacare decision has me demoralized…..

  8. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX July 2, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    Watch out – they’re getting mad:

    http://honesttoddler.wordpress.com/2012/06/30/judgment-day/

  9. LC Aggie Sith July 2, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    Troy, your wish is my command, but you’ll have to wait until tomorrow.

    That HT blog is hilarious, Teresa 😆

  10. terribletroy July 3, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    And I wait…… tic…….tock…..tic…….somebody promised me boobies today………if I don’t get some boobies ima gonna be peeeoossed!

    Btw , Andy Griffith……..DEAD. Done. Kaput. All gone. Buh bye.

  11. LC Aggie Sith July 3, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    NEW POAT FOR TROY UP!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

