Humpy Funny

27 Jun

Gawd, this week has me running around in circles.

WHY DOES LIFE™ INTRUDE ON ME???

Anyway, here:

And here, since I have a lot of time to make up:

Oh, you know that one is totally true, too!

Have a great one!!

19 Responses to “Humpy Funny”

  1. LC Aggie Sith June 27, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

    Really?? No one comments???

    *sobs*

  2. LC Aggie Sith June 27, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    Teresa, because of the cysts I found, I have had several appts for follow up as well as *ahem* my plumbing, and blood tests.

    I’m also seeing a counselor. Just part of adjusting 🙂

  3. Jay in Ames June 27, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    addendum: as an XY chromosome holder, I am forbidden from commenting on pic 2.

    *just nods.

    • LC Aggie Sith June 27, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

      J’Ames, even *I* recognize the truth in pic 2 😉

  4. Jay in Ames June 27, 2012 at 12:45 pm #

    At least they are cysts. That’s the silver lining. The rest, ugh. Sucks, but it could be worse.

    • LC Aggie Sith June 27, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

      Sure could be. They could try checking for the prostate.

  5. Jay in Ames June 27, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

    Isn’t that what that is?

  6. LC Aggie Sith June 27, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Isn’t that what that is?

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    *put’s J’Ames on Kill First List™*

  7. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX June 27, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    Ags, I’m sure it’s gotta be hard for everyone involved when a loved one has been stationed overseas for so long. I’ll keep you all in my prayers. If you need to, PM me or call me – I’m always here for ya! {{{hugs}}}

  8. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX June 27, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    Just remember, Nancy Pelosi thinks that the Occupiers are just wonderful people:

    http://is.gd/SB7T6l

    (I’m thinking maybe we should bring back the insane asylums…..)

  9. LC Aggie Sith June 27, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    Thanks, Teresa. I am blessed to have good FIF and IRL friends 😀

  10. terribletroy June 27, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    Friends?? YAAAAAAAAAAWN

    I don’t neED NO STINKIN FRIENDS! Last “friend” I had in my life ran off and took my dog…….damn I miss that dog.

  11. LC Aggie Sith June 27, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    Well, tough shit, because I AM YOUR FRIEND!!!!

    *does the So There™ nod*

  12. Jay in Ames June 27, 2012 at 5:23 pm #

    Turkey Creek Jack Johnson: Why you doin’ this, Doc?
    Doc Holliday: Because Wyatt Earp is my friend.
    Turkey Creek Jack Johnson: Friend? Hell, I got lots of friends.
    Doc Holliday: …I don’t.

    One of my favorite exchanges out of Tombstone.

  13. terribletroy June 27, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    I think that was Kilmers best performance. Russel tried to keep up but Kilmers Holiday was to too cool and too smooth. His performance is the only reason I watch that film.

    What did he say to the guy at the poker table? “Why so n so, are you cross with me? Does this mean that we are not friends? For I don’t know what I would do if we were not friends anymore.” All while tapping his index finger on the heel if cross draw pistol.

    Ok aggie you can be my friend. You and my red solo cup. I love you red solo cup! I fill you up! Proceed to paaahrtey, proceed to paaahrtey….

    The song I hate myself for lovin. The song is like a unfaithful woman.

  14. Jay in Ames June 28, 2012 at 8:28 am #

    Red Solo Cup = Best Friend Evah!

    • LC Aggie Sith June 28, 2012 at 9:02 am #

      Did y’all know the lines of a Solo cup are intentional?

      They tell you where the one ounce, five ounce, and 16 ounce marks are, for hard liquor, wine, and beer.

  15. lclintsp June 28, 2012 at 10:06 am #

    Yes.

Comments are closed.

