Just Another Heteronormative Couple

20 Jun

Say hello to a couple of kids who just joined the ranks of men and women everywhere who decide they’re going to tie the knot:
.

Scout and Liz

.
I guess this means that she isn’t a “lesbian” any longer, huh?

(You can click over to my blog for a snarky treatment of this sexual clusterf***)

.

6 Responses to “Just Another Heteronormative Couple”

  1. GMLand June 20, 2012 at 10:56 am #

    I got $5 that says her junk is bigger than his.

  2. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX June 20, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

    I looked at both of their Facebook pages – they seem like very nice people…..

  3. Jay in Ames June 20, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    Which one is Liz?

  4. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX June 20, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

    Heh – thanks for the laugh.

    I’ve been busy troll-bashing over at my site today.
    Apparently, I don’t know what I am talking about, and even after I read the “expert” link that was provided to me by said troll, I am still ignorant.

    Even though the link said that my conclusion was valid.
    Unless the link is wrong.
    And I don’t want to end up looking like a member of Cirque d’Soleil after twisting in circles trying to figure the particulars out.

    Oh, and I’m bigoted.
    And making fun of “queers” (apparently the correct term for a woman who identifies as a man but loves a woman).
    And making fun of heteronormative couples (I’m the one “making fun” of them; I just call them couples, but I was using LGBT-correct terminology).

    Whatevs.

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX June 20, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

    Whew – chased the troll away (hopefully permanently).

    You don’t get to insult my kids…..

  6. LC Aggie Sith June 22, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    Man, am I glad I was too busy for this…. GAH!!!

Comments are closed.

