I Was Told There Would Be No Math

18 May

For a damn good reason!!

See what I mean??

I answered ORANGE!!!! Not PURPLE!!!

Stupid Math…. Hope y’all have a wonderful Friday!!!

7 Responses to “I Was Told There Would Be No Math”

  1. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX May 18, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    Your problem isn’t MATH, it’s reading comprehension….. 😛

  2. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX May 18, 2012 at 11:17 am #

    *I ALWAYS scored low on reading comprehension, because I over-analyzed the answers. That, and “the answer they were looking for” wasn’t always what I considered the “correct” one – apparently I was born a conservative.

    Anyway, my parents and my teachers knew full well that I “comprehended” just fine – and read voraciously – so they just blew off the test “results”…*

  3. LC Aggie Sith May 18, 2012 at 11:19 am #

    No, my problem is Math.

    Good morning 🙂

  4. roamingfirehydrant May 18, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    One of Rocketboy’s teachers commented that he does so much better on tests than on classwork. Guess he’s not overthinking,

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX May 19, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    Maybe it’s a “girl” thing – our multi-tasking brains go in so many directions.

    I just tend to over-analyze EVERYTHING, and come up with the “Well, it COULD be interpreted THIS way” rationalization.

    Of course, I do have a mild case of ADD….

  6. lclintsp May 19, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    New poat.

  7. B.C. May 20, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    There is no math problem that can’t be solved with enough high explosives. (Or pr0n.)

Comments are closed.

