Black Magic FTW!!

27 Mar

None of my voo doo dolls look like that…

Have a great Tuesday!! 😉

26 Responses to “Black Magic FTW!!”

  1. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    GOOD MORNING, POKERS!!!

    Wait…are the gals called “pokettes”?

  2. Jay in Ames March 27, 2012 at 9:14 am #

    Judging by the search terms, we have a sophisticated crowd here today!

    people in the rain
    a day at the beach girls
    batman venn diagram
    stupid stuff
    happy tuesday have a great day
    morning boner
    lol iphones
    bikini ass
    titties bouncing

    5-9 are pretty safe on the family scale! Good job, peasants!

  3. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    5 of 9??

    That’s a fail for this place…

  4. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 27, 2012 at 11:19 am #

    DD#3 just read something to me that almost had me spewing my Coke:

    Someone wrote: “I’m tired of hearing how ‘crap’ America is – tell me something good about America”

    Someone else wrote in: “Back-to-back World War Champs!”

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 27, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    I’m shocked – SHOCKED! – to hear that a member of the NBP is a convicted felon:

    According to the DeKalb County Sheriff’s Office, Hashim Nzinga, 49 of Norcross, was arrested at probation office he was reporting to in Lawrenceville. He taken to Dekalb County Jail and charged with possession of a firearm by a convicted felon.

    http://weaselzippers.us/2012/03/26/new-black-panther-chief-who-announced-10k-bounty-on-zimmerman-arrested-for-illegal-firearm-possession/

  6. Jay in Ames March 27, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    *sniff.

    No one visits us any more.

    *sniff

  7. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    I’m here!!!

    *cries in her coffee*

  8. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    a member of the NBP is a convicted felon

    I would be shocked to find one that isn’t…

  9. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Also, I hope that BisW hasn’t given up on this site.

  10. Jay in Ames March 27, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

    I hope troy didn’t fall on his scissors.

    • LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

      OMG!!!!

      *checks IL obits*

      Just the regular 54 homicides in Chicago, but nothing in his neck of the woods…

  11. Lizard March 27, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

    Just had to share this:

  12. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    Wow, Liz….

    I understand that this is satire, but I found it so biased against Southerners and “Flyover Country”. Seriously, Vermont??

  13. GMLand March 27, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

    I’m still here, but as soon as I hit ‘enter’ I am back to work though.

    JAZZ!

  14. Jay in Ames March 27, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    I need a review of the newest Evanescense album. Listened to “What You Want” on internet radio, and it’s good. What’s the rest of the album like?

  15. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 27, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    Some folks are wondering why the Dems sent in the “second string” to argue for Obamacare….

    ….I just don’t have the heart to tell them that the guys doing the arguing are the FIRST string.

    (The second string is in Washington, running the country)

  16. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    I just don’t have the heart to tell them that the guys doing the arguing are the FIRST string.

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    J’Ames, I will ask my kids and get back to you tomorrow…

  17. Lizard March 27, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

    @Aggie…..that was a slam against Vermont being filled with well women who prefer other women(I think).

    I just thought it was funny 🙂

    @ TiFW……you are too funny, that is the first string hehehe

  18. LC Aggie Sith March 27, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    The way I saw it, Vermont was the only one who thought that was a joke question, implying she was smartest for recognizing that Math is not optional.

    But yeah…she was definitely *ahem* masculine 😀

  19. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 27, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    So last week, Mr. TiFW wasn’t feeling well – still – and his doctor wanted him to get some bloodwork done. Why, I still haven’t figured out, but he’s a “professional”, so I figure he must have a good reason.

    Mr. TiFW gets a note from his doctor on Saturday (of course), telling him that the doctor wants to talk to him about his test results. Naturally, all day Sunday (and Monday, because he couldn’t get an appt) was spent with him doing his best George Costanza impression (Is it lupus?).

    Calls me from Dr’s appt today, tells me that his “C-Reactive Protein” test (it measures inflammation) came back with a high enough number for his doctor to want to change his cholesterol meds.

    Mind you, he didn’t have a lipid profile done, AND HE WAS SICK WHEN THEY TOOK HIS BLOOD.

    So his doctor is telling him that a high CRP level is indicative of clogging in the arteries, and has him all wired up; Mr. TiFW asks me to “do some research”.

    So I do.

    If you’re sick, the test results may skew high – says so on every site that I look at.

    I tell him that perhaps he should wait until he knows that he is better, and have the test run again BEFORE he makes any drastic changes to his medication.

    And he tells me that “You’re not a doctor – what do you know?”

    SIGH…..

  20. Jay in Ames March 27, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    Give him a break!

    http://is.gd/2jeXEV

  21. Lizard March 27, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

    @ TiFW……rolling pin to the head, his not yours 🙂 (since you don’t know me well just kidding, well for the most part)

    @J’Ames…I want one of those 😛

  22. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 27, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

    No worries, Liz – I LOL’ed!

    (Got a blog post out of this whole mess…..)

  23. Jay in Ames March 27, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    TiFW, tl;dr

    Maybe you should see a doctor.

  24. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 27, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

    J’Ames, you wimp – it’s not THAT long.

    Tune in to my blog tomorrow morning – I added pictures and a video clip; maybe your wife can read it to you while you’re gumming your oatmeal….. 😛

Comments are closed.

