Peasant Hygiene

6 Mar

Yeah, I’m still laughing.

Hope y’all have a great day, and remember to wash your hands!!!

40 Responses to “Peasant Hygiene”

  1. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 8:31 am #

    This poat wins for last place.

    GOOD MORNING!!!

  2. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 10:38 am #

    Good morning! 🙂

    Last night, GML axed, “Hey Jazz, if you were a toilet paper, what brand would you be? And why?”

    Well, GML, I think I’d be Charmin, because I’m squeezably motherfuckin’ soft.

  3. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    HAHAHAHAHA!!!

    Good morning, Jazz! How are you doing?

  4. GMLand March 6, 2012 at 11:06 am #

    just as I suspected Jazz…. just as I suspected.

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 6, 2012 at 11:14 am #

  6. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 6, 2012 at 11:16 am #

    Today is my Dad’s 80th birthday – go on over and wish him well:

    http://is.gd/8w2EBM

    (As an added bonus, you get to see topless pics of yours truly…..) 😛

  7. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    Ok, I need some input here:

    http://www.hookersandbooze.com/2012/03/sex-and-the-single-cucumber/

  8. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 11:35 am #

    Teresa, I LOL’ed on the Gene pics 😀

  9. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 6, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    Wrote a book over at H&B, Ags….. 😛

  10. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

    And I gave it a thumbs up, Teresa 😀

  11. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    TiFW, your birthday tribute is awesome. 😉

    Ags, I’m having fun at your blog. 😛

  12. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

    Ags, a short episode of Jazz Community Theater for your enjoyment. He hasn’t spoken to me since I’ve posted this, and I’m antagonizing the SHIT outta him calling him “Christly Dick.”

    See my post at 2:19 PM if the link doesn’t drop you there exactly. For some reason, the durn tinyurl link has been acting wonky. http://tinyurl.com/7wzk3lt

  13. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    Reading it RIGHT NOW!!!!

  14. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    I think Ags was abducted.

  15. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

    I translated the Beatitudes for Christly Dick:

    +Blessed are the poor in health: for their neighbors’ money shall cover the costs to heal them.
    +Blessed are the weak of ambition and constitution: for they shall be pressed into unions.
    +Blessed are they who are inconveniently pregnant: for they slay their children in the womb.
    +Blessed are they that hunger and thirst after justice: they shall be grist for the Justice Department mill.
    +Blessed are the selfish: for they shall keep all their sh!t and give yours away.
    +Blessed are unwealthy: for they shall receive your confiscated moneys from the government.
    +Blessed are the social dividers and grudge-makers: for they shall stoke the fires of hatred that fuel the liberal agenda.
    +Blessed are they that who persecute conservatives, for they shall be regaled as heroes of liberalism.

  16. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    I am laughing my ass off, Jazz!!!

    OMG!! When you said:

    Jazz says:
    March 3, 2012 at 4:26 PM

    Short Eyes the Christly Dick says: call me what you want

    I’m sorry… I didn’t realize it was invitation only.

    Say, how DOES that mean-spirited taunting reconcile with your religion, anyway, Christly Dick? You get sermons on how to be a Christly Dick in church?

    I had to run to the bathroom 😆

  17. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    I am sooooo worried I’m actually offending true believers, Ags, and I really don’t want to do that. I do, however, want to expose that fucktard’s ugliness for what it is, and I figure the only way to do that is to be a mirror for him.

    You should see his Catholic hate. Unfuckingbelievable. He keeps calling the Catholic Church a cult, so I keep going after his “evangelical” snake-handling ass. This guy is a bag of hate in a box of ugly.

  18. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    You soooo set me up at H&B, too, Ags!!

  19. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    He’s a weenie, Jazz. I find no offense in what you write.

    He probably defines a “cult” as something with morals and standards.

  20. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    I’ve been looking at my penis ever since you laughed at me.

  21. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

    As soon as I hit “post comment” I knew I was in trouble, Jazz 😆

  22. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

    STOP IT!!!

    My bladder can’t take anymore!!!

  23. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Sorry, Ags 😀

    So, I’m babysitting my mother today. She had surgery on her foot this morning. I’m the ace water-chaser and ice guy. I also have to figure out what’s for dinner. I’m thinking faux goulash (the elbow macaroni kind) and garlic bread. It’s sounding really good. That, or shit-on-a-shingle. I loves me some chipped beef on toast.

  24. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 6, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    ObamaCare fines religious institutions $100 a day per employee for failing to provide contraception:

    According to a report released by the Congressional Research Service, religious institutions that fail to provide abortifacient drugs to their employees could be fined $100 a day for each of its employees.

    According to the memo, “The Secretary [of HHS] may impose a civil monetary penalty on insurance insurers that fail to comply with the [health care reform law’s] requirements,” such as failing to provide contraception, sterilization, or abortion-inducing drugs. “The maximum penalty imposed by the PHSA is $100 per day for each individual with respect to which such a failure occurs.”

    ….The government need not initiate a lawsuit; a disgruntled employee may trigger this financial punishment. A “beneficiary” can “bring an action against the plan to recover benefits,” the report states,

    “If a group health plan or health insurance issuer failed to provide contraceptive services pursuant to guidelines authorized by ACA, it seems possible, for example, that a plan participant could be able to bring a claim for that benefit.”

    The House Energy and Commerce Committee made the report public last Tuesday.

    http://is.gd/7o5ZK1

  25. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    I vote for the former!!

  26. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:54 pm #

    That rule only hastens the inevitable Constitutional challenge, TiFW. I hope they do implement it.

    Ags, it’s up to my mom. She’s going to make the decision. She gets what she wants for the next few weeks. 😉

  27. Jazz March 6, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    She’s not so receptive to the shit on a shingle idea. 😦

  28. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere March 6, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    I see Jazzbone’s been reading Obama’s Bible again…

  29. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 6, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    Sometimes, the commenters just make it too easy – I just got this on my Sandra Fluke post:

    Bobby in Minneapolis says:
    March 6, 2012 at 2:39 pm (Edit)

    Well, thanks for telling us you’re going to get all fat, like 60% of America. I’m pretty sure I’ve been subsidizing their lifestyle of being fat for years, now, so I don’t really see how you’re going to teach us a lesson like you say, but whatever makes you happy.

    Pictures of you overeating or you’re a liar

    To which I replied:

    Teresa in Fort Worth, TX says:
    March 6, 2012 at 3:00 pm (Edit)

    I’m 5’0″ tall and weigh 250 pounds – do you REALLY want a picture?

    I’m going to take off all of my clothes and have my husband take a really nice side angle view, so that you can get an idea of what all of the rolls and rolls of fat look like – they are truly a spectacle to behold.

    Send me your mailing address, so that I can send them to you at home – I don’t want to break anyone’s computer screen.

    (FWIW – I had an angiogram done a little over a year ago. My coronary arteries are clean as a whistle…..)

    Let’s see if Bobby responds….. 😛

  30. Jay in Ames March 6, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

    Man, I hate long meetings, and debugging.

  31. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    I hate long goodbyes, tears in the rain, and nuclear waste.

    /Playboy Bunny

  32. clintbird March 6, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    Ohai.

  33. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Nice pick, CB!! How are you feeling?

  34. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 6, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    My Dad liked his birthday blog.

    It inspired me to make my first ever “Shutterfly” book – I just copied the post pretty much verbatim.

    He should be getting it sometime next week; hopefully he’ll like it. Unfortunately, some of the pictures were “low resolution” – since I didn’t know how to change that, I included them anyway…..

  35. LC Aggie Sith March 6, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    What a lovely gift, Teresa!

    I’m sending my cousin-in-law a bunch of girl themed scrapbooking stuff, along with three scrapbooks for her to fill for her in-laws and parents, and herself, of course.

  36. clintbird March 6, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

    I’m feeling okay, Aggie, but cannot quite seem to kick the little bit of nagging cough that’s accompanied this virus/bacteria thing I’ve been fighting for the last 10 days or so. Thanks for asking.

  37. Jazz March 7, 2012 at 12:24 am #

    Hi, again.

  38. Jay in Ames March 7, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    Jazzercize!

  39. Jazz March 7, 2012 at 8:05 am #

    Good morning, J’Ames!

  40. LC Aggie Sith March 7, 2012 at 8:34 am #

    NEW POAT!!! 😀

Comments are closed.

