Best Friends

4 Mar

My BIL is almost at his home from his deployment (he is flying into Kentucky as I type), and Hubby has only 57 more days left of his imprisonment in the fucking desert deployment to the Sinai. Yes, I have begun to count down the days. Ok, I have been counting the days for a while, but now I am actually marking them off the calendar with a pen.

Click to embiggenify!!!

Have a wonderful and easy Sunday!!

9 Responses to “Best Friends”

  1. LC Aggie Sith March 4, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    I ♥ this pic.

    And GOOD MORNING!!!!

  2. TerribleTroy March 4, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    YAY for double digit midgets! Being under 100 days is the time to start the countdown.

  3. LC Aggie Sith March 4, 2012 at 11:33 am #

    I have started!

    Sithy today was hard for me to write. I swear, I am so morose the dogs are whining with me.

  4. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 4, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

    Gee, I wonder what sage words of wisdom these young ladies will have imparted to them:

    http://thehill.com/blogs/blog-briefing-room/news/213955-obama-asks-to-

    Pretty sad, when the President of the United States has to BEG to speak at a college commencement, no?

    • LC Aggie Sith March 4, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

      He didn’t beg. He TOLD them he was giving the address.

      Because that’s how you treat women.

  5. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 4, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    I’m dying…..The Real Housewives of Disney:

    http://is.gd/EVf53c

    • LC Aggie Sith March 4, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

      BWAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHA!!!

      And it would be just like that!!!

  6. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX March 4, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Yannow, I’d be perfectly happy with making a law that Congress doesn’t get to pass any more legislation until next January:

    http://thehill.com/blogs/on-the-money/budget/213971-house-senate-lawmakers-secretly-work-on-bipartisan-deficit-deal

    ‘Cuz this one has “revenue raising” in it…..

Comments are closed.

