Pre BlackIsWhite Post for Friday

3 Feb

BisW has a poat in draft, but has no content. So, your benevolent Texarican will be providing a pre-BisW poat for your entertainment.

Shut up and like it. I do NOT ask for much around here!

Ok, have a great Friday, and don’t forget to wait on pins and needles for BisW’s poat!!

35 Responses to “Pre BlackIsWhite Post for Friday”

  1. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    I keed myself 😀

    GOOD MORNING!!!

  2. clintbird February 3, 2012 at 10:16 am #

    Let me go on record and say, “Fuck you, Barry, you communist limp dicked cocksucker.”

    Oh, and good morning, Aggie! We’re getting great rain today. Hooooorrrraaaaaayyyy!

  3. Jay in Ames February 3, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    I approve!

    Plus, it’s feet, not hands. Derp.

  4. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    HAHAHAHA!!!

    Oh, and I need guy input (SYWM!!). My post at Sithy is about the Red Dress project, and I wondered what I could do in a similar fashion for the gents.

  5. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    *walks through poat whistling “we gotta get out of this place”*

    Muwahahahaahahahahahaha

    DOG put me up to that, he’s having a bad day. He blackmailed me with a promise to behave…..I was under duress…. I SWEAR!

  6. clintbird February 3, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    For just ONE FUCKING DAY, I would like to be able to watch/listen to my news stations without our stuttering communist pResident coming on droning another “important speech.”

  7. Jay in Ames February 3, 2012 at 11:45 am #

  8. Jay in Ames February 3, 2012 at 11:50 am #

    Komen caves:

    http://www.jammiewf.com/2012/komen-caves-to-feminazis/

  9. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 3, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    Did they “cave”, or are they just clarifying their stance for future grant applications?

    My understanding is that only 19 PP sites had received grants in the past, and 3 of them will continue to receive funding, but only because they are, quite literally, in places that are so small that they are the SOLE provider of women’s services.

    PP needs to understand that this is a free country, and they are not ENTITLED to ANY money from anyone. Period.

  10. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    Its 70s disco day!

    Fiiiiiiiiirrrrrrre , Fiiiire, Fire Unn Uh!

    The way you walk…. talk…
    Really sets me off…on a four alaaarm….

    Fiiiiiiiirrrrreeee!

    I am a……wild and crazy guy!…..

  11. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 12:45 pm #

    *shoots Troy with a tranq*

    There, there, honey… don’t fight it…

  12. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    Unh….Thorazine?……again? I never gets to haz teh funz no mo!

  13. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    HAHAHA!!

    Troy’s drooling 😀

  14. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    I issh nots…….zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  15. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 3, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    AWWWW She’s a

    Brick

    Hoouuuse…..

  16. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

    *mumbles in his drug induced haze*

    She’s Mighty MIGHTY

    Jus lettin it all Hang out…

  17. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 3, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    No poat coming. I couldn’t get the video to embed.

    Which was too bad, because it was Ari Fucking Gold showing how to Fucking negotiate.

    It was awesomeness. On toast. With Bacon.

  18. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    What? No BisW Poat? I been sitting here all day waiting for the wisdom that is the BisW, only to be denied? Bummer…..

    Switching to the 80s channel….

    Dearly Beloved, we are gathered her today
    to get through this thing we call life
    Electric word “Life”, it means forever, and that’s a mighty long time
    But Im here to tell you, there is something else…
    The Afterworld, a world of never ending happiness
    Where You always see the Sun, Day or Night….

    So when you call up that shrink in Beverly Hills
    You know the one, Dr. Everything”ll be Alright
    Instead of asking him how much time you have left?
    Ask him, how much of your mind baby
    Cause in this Life, things are much harder than in the Afterworld
    In this life you’re on your own…

    And if the elevator ever tries to bring you down
    Go Crazy and punch a higher floor

  19. Jay in Ames February 3, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    When Planned Parenthood gives a referral to a clinic to do a mammogram, do they pay for that? Or are they referring to the administrative costs internal to Planned Parenthood? It’s almost understandable if they are paying for poor women to get a mammogram. But that’s not what it looks like is happening.

    even a web search couldn’t turn that up. Then again, maybe I’m looking in the wrong place.

  20. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

    No, they do not pay for that, J’Ames.

    The money supposedly is allocated to brochures and a clinical-type person who performs a breast exam. Which, as you know, it can be anyone that works there.

  21. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 6:42 pm #

    Im willing to bet that there are other “charities” that provide for Breast Cancer Awareness / detection and women’s health other than Komen. Charities that have less “overhead” costs and less exposure to the abortion stuff.

    Dont turn around Oh Uh Oh
    Da Kommisar’s in town Oh uh OH…

  22. Jay in Ames February 3, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

    That’s what I was thinking. And that’s what I saw in searching for this.

    Lila Rose was interviewed by Dana Loesch today. She’s the one that uncovered a lot of Texas Planned Parenthood not doing mammograms.

  23. Jay in Ames February 3, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    Ok, I’ve recognized most of Troy’s songs. I’m scaring myself. I listened to way too much music in the 80-90s.

  24. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    You want I should do country? Name that Band. Tell me this song isnt pure Americana..

    Put me on a mountain, way back in the backwoods
    Put me on a lake with biggin on the line
    Put me ’round a campfire cookin’ something I just cleaned
    You do your thing, I’ll do mine

    I ain’t tradin’ in my family’s safety
    Just to save a little gas
    And I’ll pray to God any place, any time
    And you can bet I’ll pick up the phone if Uncle Sam calls me up
    You do your thing, I’ll do mine

    Hey, I’ll worry about me
    You just worry about you
    And I’ll believe what I believe
    And you can believe what you believe too

    I ain’t gonna spare the rod
    Cuz that ain’t what my daddy did
    And I sure know the difference between wrong and right
    You know, to me it’s all just common sense
    A broken rule, a consequence
    You do your thing, I’ll do mine

    Hey, I’ll worry about me
    You just worry about you
    And I’ll believe what I believe
    And you can believe what you believe too

    I’m gonna keep on working hard
    Make my money the old-fashioned way
    I don’t wanna piece of someone else’s pie
    I don’t wanna piece of nobody else’s pie
    If I don’t get my fill on life I ain’t gonna blame no one but me
    You do your thing, I’ll do mine

    You ain’t gonna be my judge
    Cuz my judge will judge us all one day
    You do your thing, I’ll do mine

  25. TerribleTroy February 3, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    Or this one… (back to 80s genre)

    Forty seven dead beats living in the back street
    north east west south all in the same house
    sitting in a back room waiting for the big boom
    I’m in a bedroom waiting for my baby
    chorus
    She’s so mean but I don’t care
    I love her eyes and her wild wild hair
    dance to the beat that we love best
    heading for the nineties
    living in the wild wild west
    the wild wild west
    Mandy’s in the backroom handing out valium
    sheriff’s on the airwaves talking to the D.J.’s
    Forty seven heartbeats beating like a drum
    got to live it up live it up
    Ronnie’s got a new gun
    chorus
    Now put your flags in the air and march them up and down
    you can live it up live it up all over the town
    and turn to the left, turn to the right
    I don’t care as long as she comes tonight
    chorus
    Heading for the nineties living in the eighties
    screaming in a back room waiting for the big boom
    give me give me wild west
    give me give me safe sex
    give me love give me love
    give me time to live it up

  26. Michael February 3, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    [URL=http://www.threadbombing.com/details.php?image_id=5652][IMG]http://www.threadbombing.com/data/media/2/abe-king.gif[/IMG][/URL]

  27. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Can’t embed the pic, Michael, so I left it as a link 😉

  28. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 3, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    That is pretty profound, Bats.

  29. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

    Oops….sorry, I fixeted, BisW!

  30. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 3, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    It doesn’t matter, Aggs. Either way, he’s saying the same thing.

  31. LC Aggie Sith February 3, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

  32. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 3, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    I’ve been having a knock-down drag-out over at this site (I knew the guy who wrote it when he was a little kid):

    http://is.gd/UN4MsS

    I’m exhausted…..

  33. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 3, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

    Full court-martial for Bradley Manning – date TBD:

    http://is.gd/YhcRRc

    I hope they fry his ass…..

Comments are closed.

