There Are No Words

1 Feb

But hopefully, y’all can provide the story for this.

Frankly, even my fertile and rather melodramatic imagination can’t come up with a story, or an explanation.

Have a great Wednesday!!

44 Responses to “There Are No Words”

  1. roamingfirehydrant February 1, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    I don’t want to know the search terms that led you to that, Aggie.

  2. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 1, 2012 at 8:21 am #

    I really enjoyed that party!

  3. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 1, 2012 at 9:20 am #

    I was younger, blonder, and taller back then…..

  4. Jay in Ames February 1, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    There’s the “Spock has a beard” universe for Alice in Wonderland.

  5. The Queen February 1, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    For once, the guy in the suit and tie looks like the freak!

  6. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 10:07 am #

    Hmmmmm….. Its appears that the Willy Wonka 30 year reunion was marred by a “unfortunate incident.”

    Please pass the brain bleach…..

  7. Jay in Ames February 1, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    Heh, I can’t wait until people start arguing with TiFW on that Atlantic article on the Susan Komen group not giving funds to Planned Parenthood.

    http://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2012/02/who-is-behind-susan-g-komens-split-from-planned-parenthood/252327/

  8. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 1, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    The tests came back positive. I’m an asshole.

  9. Jay in Ames February 1, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    meh, it’s not terminal

    For you, at least.

  10. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    @ Jay

    I hope not, cause I’d be living on borrowed time by now…..

    Congrats Dick! You should receive your membership card and club bumper sticker in the mail in the next 4-6 weeks. Although you have to pay dues to become a Grade “A” which kinda sucks.

  11. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere February 1, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    There’s a test for that?

  12. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 11:47 am #

    @BisW

    Yep! Its called a “Minnesota Multi-Phasic Personality Test.”

  13. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 1, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

    Just when you think that it can’t get any weirder/more shocking:

    http://hotair.com/greenroom/archives/2012/02/01/elementary-school-teacher-arrested-for-tying-up-and-feeding-students-his-semen/

  14. Jay in Ames February 1, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    Hah, someone just called me an asshole.

    Take that, SD!

  15. Jay in Ames February 1, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    West switching districts, sounds like Florida will work out:

    http://legalinsurrection.com/2012/01/alan-west-switching-districts/

  16. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 1, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

    Hah, someone just called me an asshole.

    Take that, SD!

    Welcome to the club, Amigo.

  17. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    So, what’s the feminine form for the word “asshole”??

  18. Jay in Ames February 1, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    Welcome back, aggie! How was therapyscrap-booking?

  19. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    I got shit done, which means it was pretty good.

    I feel a bit bad, though. The women there were going on about anxiety and being depressed, and I don’t mean one or two. I mean ALL OF THEM. I felt odd sitting there and commiserating over that, when for me I just eat chocolate and I’m done, you know?

  20. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 1, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    Tell ’em to eat more fat and less grains.

    They’ll get happy real quick…..
    (I’m quite serious)

    Plus, if they’d quit watching Desperately-Seeking-Attention Housewives of Liberal Cities, they’d feel a lot better about their lives. The only people with boobs that big, waists that small, and lips that poufy (that aren’t “naturally” that way) are pathetic freaks.

  21. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    I will tell them about changing their diet, though πŸ™‚

  22. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    What the fuck do they have to bitch about if they have time to attend a scrap book retreat during the week?

    That’s not a jab at you Aggie. More power to ya!

    So how’s that adult conversation working out for ya?

    Muwahahahahahahahahaha….

    PS. The theme of the day seems to be being a “asshole.” Oh and the feminine version of asshole has always been BITCH in my house. : )

  23. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    Oh, it wasn’t a bitchfest, Troy. If it had been, I would have been tossed out on my ass at 9:05 Monday morning πŸ˜‰

  24. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    “Desperately-Seeking-Attention WHORE MONEYGRUBBING PRETENTIOUS Housewives of Liberal Cities”

    FIFY

  25. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

  26. clintbird February 1, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

    Aggie, tell them if they’d learn to fart outloud more often, they wouldn’t be so depressed.

  27. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

    Out of the question Clint! They can talk about their anxieties, and depressions, but farting out loud would leave them “vulnerable.” LOL

  28. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    Oh.. almost forgot. Anyone see Justified last night? Enjoyable as always. Cant wait for Raylan to cap the newest badguy on the scene.

    And…….

    BOOBIES & NIPPLES!!! ELEVENTY!!!

  29. clintbird February 1, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    Troy, you obviously haven’t met my daughter (much to her mom’s shame).

  30. clintbird February 1, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    She’s 22.

  31. clintbird February 1, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

    I started training her at a very early age.

  32. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 1, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    My mother wouldn’t let me sit across from my father at the dinner table when I was a young and impressionable pre-teen, because I was starting to chew with my mouth open.

    One might get the impression that he was a bit uncouth, but in his defense, I never realized that men could pull over to the side of the road when Nature called.

    Shocked the Hell out of my innocent little 18-year-old self when Mr. TiFW did that on a long stretch of I-10 the first time I went with him to meet his parents……

  33. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX February 1, 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    Our girls, OTOH, have not been spared the glory that is the male of the species. Mr. TiFW emits loud noises and malodorous smells on a fairly regular basis.

    On our Christmas trip, he let a rather loud one rip while driving.

    From out of the back seat, Rebecca said, “Daddy! For goodness’ sake!”

    He almost drove off the road, he was laughing so hard…..

  34. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    She’s quite the cutiepie, Teresa πŸ˜€

  35. TerribleTroy February 1, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    Me and the Lad rate ours one scale of one to ten. This brings to mind why Eddie Murphy’s Fart Game skit was so funny.

    I have a brother that is now in his thirties. One of his fondest childhood memories of “us” is when we were in a car waiting on the old man. It was a warm, quiet summer evening. The windows were down, the crickets were chirping. I was 17 he was 5. I looked at him and said in a whisper, “pssst c’mere, I got a secret to tell ya.” He leaned over and I let him have it. Poor kid almost pissed his pants laughing, thought that was the funniest shit ever. It wasn’t until a few years back that he told me how he never forgot that night. I had forgotten….

    Farts create familial bonds. Whoda thunk it?

  36. agiledog February 1, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    Farts create familial bonds

    Not according to my wife!

  37. clintbird February 1, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

    Troy, farting was an Olympic sport in my family as I was growing up. Belching, too.

  38. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 10:20 pm #

    Apparently, I was deprived in my childhood.

  39. clintbird February 1, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    You were, Aggie.

  40. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 10:26 pm #

    I want a childhood do-over, then!

  41. Dick (@DicksTrash) February 1, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

    I learned this morning that I can no longer trust farts. Yeah…

  42. LC Aggie Sith February 1, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    Um, oy… 😯

  43. Jay in Ames February 2, 2012 at 8:53 am #

    *pulls covers over poat’s head

    *farts

    *giggles

  44. Jay in Ames February 2, 2012 at 9:00 am #

    New poat!

Comments are closed.

