Mah Bucket!!

28 Jan

I know just how he feels…

Have a great weekend!!! 😀

39 Responses to “Mah Bucket!!”

  1. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 8:47 am #

    GOOD MORNING, REPROBATES!!!

    And you too, Teresa 😉

  2. clintbird January 28, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    Ssshhhhhhh, you’ll wake Dick.

  3. TerribleTroy January 28, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    Mornin Ags!

    Im not a reprobate, my reprobate Officer said so at my last scheduled meeting. I signed papers and everything!

  4. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 10:04 am #

    So are you now a Peasant, Troy?

    YAY!!

  5. The Queen January 28, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    I would NOT try to take that bucket! Good Morning!

  6. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    Not only would I leave him the bucket, I would make sure it was filled with fish 😀

  7. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    CB, I’ve been saying that all along!!

    We need to fight the media, not ourselves. Newt started doing that in the first few debates, but then turned to the same ol’ attack crap.

  8. clintbird January 28, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    Yep.

  9. TerribleTroy January 28, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    Im a peasants peasant! I couldn’t get anymore peasanty. My middle name is actually peasant. I wear a medallion of Saint Ralph, the patron saint of peasants….

  10. TerribleTroy January 28, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    The GOP is soooo fucked. They have succeeded in alienating a large bloc of voters with their blatant manipulation. Unfortunately a couple of dominant “conservative websites” have also managed to get themselves on the shitlist too.

    The Peasants are real close to revolution.

  11. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    Unfortunately a couple of dominant “conservative websites” have also managed to get themselves on the shitlist too.

    Oh, yeah…. I know what you mean.

  12. TerribleTroy January 28, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    This shit has reached the point of complete absurdity and it insults my limited intellect. I wouldnt vote for Romney if Stalin himself was the “democratic” candidate.

    If its the difference between a slow painful death and a quick one, I chose quick.

    I’m not a fan of any of these assholes. But I REFUSE to be manipulated, dictated to, or expected to dishonor myself by “settling” for a candidate that looks more like a old school democrat than a actual conservative. I have no clue who these people think they are, but they exhibit no relation to any “american” ideal whatsoever. I might as well be living in some third world shithole at this point. I’m not going to compromise or “work” with people that are the antithesis of my core beliefs.

    Burn Baby Burn, Burn Baby Burn….. Disco Inferno……. I got the 70’s channel on the TV music channel…. Doing my John Travolta dance …..cha, cha, cha…….

  13. Lizard January 28, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

    Now has picture of Troy dancing like Travolta in head and cannot get it out. UGH!!!

  14. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

    And in polyester, Liz…. 😉

  15. terribletroy January 28, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    *assumes “the pose”*

    LOL

  16. terribletroy January 28, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    Oh.. and its so good to see you Liz, I hope you are well.

  17. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX January 28, 2012 at 2:07 pm #

    Gives totally new meaning to the term “Lounge Lizard”…..

    *wonders what I am, if not a reprobate*
    *pictures self as “Sister Sarah Brown” a la “Guys and Dolls” – can’t see self in Salvation Army outfit*

  18. MCPO Airdale January 28, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Yeah, watching the Republicans this season gives illustration to the term, “circular firing squad”.

  19. terribletroy January 28, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

    Fuck Em Master Chief, Fuck em, They had their chance to be part of the solution, now they are just another part of the problem. Least they have taken the mask off…

    *that’s me being “optimistic*

    And since I haven’t gotten round to it today, time for the obligatory

    BOOBIES & NIPPLES!!!ELEVENTY!!! (o) (o)

  20. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX January 28, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    Ohmygosh, you simply MUST read this – it is so very, very sweet!
    http://is.gd/zODMyQ

  21. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX January 28, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

    Here’s some interesting info:
    http://is.gd/KQ63YP

  22. Lizard January 28, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

    OMG now the visual of Troy in polyester lounge suit dancing like Travolta is stuck in my head.

    Miss you Troy!! Things ok, just the work issue as always. But did have a good time hanging in NYC for Christmas and New Years. How have you been?

  23. TerribleTroy January 28, 2012 at 6:02 pm #

    Im stuck in the winter doldrums Liz. Waiting for a seasonal job to start back up in March. I have two bright lights in my life that bring me sustenance (probably more than I deserve) so I give thanks and hang tough.

    NYC eh? Was that your first time? Did you get the full New Yawk experience (ride the subway and everything)? If you were in the same company as when we met last I’m sure it was a interesting experience. And I mean that in a good way. That fucking place is a trip. How long did it take for you to “get” the New Yawk attitude? Kinda overwhelming at first. As a kid I wasn’t impressed, then again it was home. As a adult the contrasts that abound were just stunning. What was your favorite?

    My dancing isnt so much Travolta, more like Steve Martin…same white polyester suit though. : )

  24. Dick (@DicksTrash) January 28, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    Yea me! I had a bitch write me a hot check to the tune of $462. Some days, it sucks being a gigolo.

  25. TerribleTroy January 28, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

    * using his narrators voice*

    Somewhere in Texas there is a women who has no idea her life is about to change…and not for the better

    That sucks Dick, Dick

  26. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    Some days, it sucks being a gigolo.

    Sorry to hear about that, Dick. I wish I could be a fly on the wall, though.

  27. Jay in Ames January 28, 2012 at 9:05 pm #

    Man, I hate it when stuff like that happens. Hope it was just a mix up, and it gets taken care of quickly.

  28. TerribleTroy January 28, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    So im guessing Jay is a glass half full kinda guy? : )

    BAZINGA!

  29. Jay in Ames January 28, 2012 at 10:08 pm #

    I try, Troy.

    I’m not talking about politics though. I just can’t right now.

    Haha.

  30. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere January 28, 2012 at 10:10 pm #

    Yea me! I had a bitch write me a hot check to the tune of $462. Some days, it sucks being a gigolo.

    I’d go get my bricks and mortar back.

    You need them to sign your estimate before you do anything, and include the following:

    In the case of a bad check, the contractor reserves the right to repossess all materials used in the work performed, or charge an NSF fee in addition to the sums due, as well as all attorneys fees incurred in collection by the firm Gimme Mah Monah, P.S., a Professional Service Corporation.

  31. Dick (@DicksTrash) January 28, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Heh…That Asian bitch’s ass belongs to me. I know who she works for and am seriously thinking about showing up at her company’s doorstep @ 8am Monday morning.

  32. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX January 28, 2012 at 11:10 pm #

    Rick Santorum’s little girl has been admitted to the hospital. Bella, age 3, has Trisomy 18 – I’m amazed she’s made it this long:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edwards_syndrome

    Prayers going up for that entire family.

    She’s a real cutie-pie:
    http://twitpic.com/8cz3pg

  33. LC Aggie Sith January 28, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    Wow, Teresa. That she made it to 3 years of age is a miracle.

    Prayers sent to the whole family.

  34. TerribleTroy January 29, 2012 at 11:47 am #

    We didn’t start the fire
    It was always burning
    Since the world’s been turning
    We didn’t start the fire
    No we didn’t light it
    But we tried to fight it

  35. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX January 29, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

    I was out playing on the Innerwebz yesterday, and just for shits ‘n giggles, I searched for “George Romney” (I was wondering about Mittens saying that his dad was born in Mexico).

    Started reading through the guy’s list of “accomplishments”.

    Dude called himself a REPUBLICAN?!?!?!?!?!? The guy’s list of “accomplishments” reads like a Democrat’s wet dream. It sounds like the apple didn’t fall far from the tree.

    Among other things, in 1967, he signed legislation that implemented Personal and Corporate State Income Taxes – so, you’re welcome, Michigan….

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/George_W._Romney

  36. Jay in Ames January 29, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    Here’s from one of my liberals on FaceIdiots:

    The Founding Fathers overwhelmingly supported a federal estate tax….Thomas Jefferson even believed that all property should pass to the government at death…..they supported estate taxes because of their experience with the hereditary aristocracy and grotesque inequalities of wealth in Europe….they viewed viewed excessive concentrations of wealth as incompatible with the ideals of the new nation……food for thought for my Republican friends.

  37. clintbird January 29, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

    New poat is up.

Comments are closed.

