Welcome to BiW’s world

23 Jan

 

UPDATE (by Aggie):

29 Responses to “Welcome to BiW’s world”

  1. clintbird January 23, 2012 at 10:08 am #

  2. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Pushed it down like a champ, clintbird.

    Now aggie can go find some more boobies for the new poat! Winning!

  3. terribletroy January 23, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    Oh how the mighty fall…one second its BOOBIE Hannakuh and the next you’re looking at frozen wet shit. But Im not sorry for myself in the least… I still have the mammories… I mean memories of my day in the proverbial boobie spotlight…..(sigh)

    *walks away trying to hide his tears and appear strong*

  4. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    Oh, and the wife had a sore neck, so I didn’t get to go see The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

    /complaint blog

  5. terribletroy January 23, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    The MSM is reporting that Rand Paul was “detained” this morning by the TSA at the Nashville Airport. In other news Jiffy Pop Popcorn stocks are going through the roof.

    I think the TSA has stepped in some deep deep doo doo this time. Next to the MSM and politicians in general I cant think of a more universally despised organization.

  6. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

    And….DONE!!!

    Next one who pushes a boob post down gets to go look for the pics.

  7. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    Well done, aggie!

    Guess I’ll have to have a go to stash, now. Ah, the pains of research.

  8. clintbird January 23, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    Aggie, do a safe search off for “nipples” … you’ll find a lot more stuff. Just sayin’

  9. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere January 23, 2012 at 3:26 pm #

    There is very little snow in my world, and I haven’t seen boobies in a while either.

  10. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

    That is good news, BiW.

    About the snow of course. Not the boobies.

  11. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    I thought we couldn’t post nips here?

    That’s why I had to change the original pic I had for the update. Y’all can find it in the media 😉

  12. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

    mmm, Jawn Francois Querie broke his nose playing hockey. I wish I could check that one into the boards!

  13. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

    You got a linkie, J’Ames?

  14. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

    he looks kinda tough, don’t he?

  15. terribletroy January 23, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    Either Kerry is incompetent because he is lying or incompetent because he’s a idiot. What 68 yr old in their right mind gets on ice skates, much less play hockey without easily risking serious bodily injury? Broken hip anyone? Bueller?… besides that the injury isnt consistent with a face plant on the ice since his lips are uninjured. The guy has a big nose but not big enough to cushion a face plant. Speculation has it as the effects of cosmetic surgery. More consistent injury. And thats my professional (I watch CSI) opinion.

  16. clintbird January 23, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    That no nips rule was at the other place.

  17. terribletroy January 23, 2012 at 5:22 pm #

    The sites wall paper has hookers with dildo’s in their hands and ass showing, but there is a anti-nipple rule? Really? Forgive me if I’m confused.

    Seriously though…. I dont want to be the cause of any friction or anything negative here. I just come here to goof and be goofy and I don’t want to be the cause of any changes cause this place is just fine the way it is.

    I yam what I yam and thats all that I yam..(popeye 1933)

  18. terribletroy January 23, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    Speaking of Goofy……

    I just went to my local stop & rob for my daily pack of smokes and pop (thats soda for y’all yankees) and what do my eye’s see?? They are now selling Pepper Spray on the lil geedunk display. So, “Whats so goofy about that”? You say…….well it was the packaging….I shit thee not this thing was a all pink canister and written on the all pink packaging was….”Support the fight against Breast Cancer”..like this was their big marketing ploy…..not save your ass from being raped or for emergency self defense ….. Im trying to figure out how this works… Hose a goblin and fight breast cancer…..I swear, …and I thought I was goofy….. So seeing as Im all about saving teh Boobies…. I bought ten of em…….

  19. MCPO Airdale January 23, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    Whut??!

    http://tinyurl.com/7mjdacy

  20. MCPO Airdale January 23, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

    Huh???

    http://tinyurl.com/6ucs53x

  21. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    If anyone wants to have some fun, I’m discussing economics with a Masters and a teacher, on the CBO Deficit picture in my Facechimp profile.

  22. terribletroy January 23, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    Master Chief…. You are a man of exquisite taste in wimmens! I raise my glass to you SUH!

  23. MCPO Airdale January 23, 2012 at 9:46 pm #

    Troy – Thank you, sir.

  24. agiledog January 23, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    Now if he could just develop a taste in friends, he probably wouldn’t be hanging out with us.

    Wait…

  25. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    Well, if nips are fine here, that just liberates me!

    Ok, that came out wrong, but you know what I mean.

  26. agiledog January 23, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

    Can nips ever “come out wrong”? I don’t think so….

    Later, haters.

  27. clintbird January 23, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

    My name is clintbird, and I approve of this nipple message.

  28. Jay in Ames January 24, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    New Poat!

Comments are closed.

