Boobies for Terrible Troy

22 Jan

 

UPDATE (from Aggie):

You’re welcome 😀

12 Responses to “Boobies for Terrible Troy”

  1. MCPO Airdale January 22, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    Man! She’s gripping that tub like a chimpanzee!

    Oh, and nice boobs!

  2. TerribleTroy January 22, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    A POAT! Just for me? Why you are too kind, too kind indeed. I am honored.

    I am not worthy…

    I would like to thank the academy and all the people that helped me receive this poat. Especially Hugh Hefner, Bob Guccione and Salma Hayek. Of course I would be remiss if I didnt thank Aggie, Jay, Dick, TiFW, & BisW and the rest of the poaters here. But most especially I would like to thank LCLINTSP.!

    oops…I almost forgot, and I thank Al Gore for inventing the interwebs.

    Why is that light flashing? Whut?… my time is up? But Im not done yet! Hey….HEY! turn off that background music, Im not done yet…..Shit! I gotta go….

    Thanks Again! And remember a day without BOOBIES is a day without free interweb PrON!

  3. MCPO Airdale January 22, 2012 at 9:44 pm #

    *hands Terrible Troy a soap on a rope in lieu of a golden statuette*

  4. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 8:10 am #

    Y’all wanna know the sad part?

    I was about to poat boobies, too 😀

    GOOD MORNING!!

  5. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 9:07 am #

    No one said you can’t, aggie.

  6. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 9:23 am #

    DONE!!

    *takes a bow*

  7. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    Well done!

  8. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 9:28 am #

    Is it a bad thing that I am good at finding boobie pics on the internet?

  9. Jay in Ames January 23, 2012 at 9:31 am #

    Maybe for you, it’s bad. I’m all for it, myself. I don’t care what side of the plate people bat from.

    What?

  10. LC Aggie Sith January 23, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

  11. terribletroy January 23, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    MORE BOOBIES?? WOW! Its like xmas and my birthday…..actually more like hannakuh considering the timing…..but I digress.

    And Aggie, I dont think thats a bad thing. I think it says that you are a women that is secure in her sexuality and femininity. . I for one, have a deep and heartfelt appreciation for your mad boobie skillz.

    I do have one question…..What happened to that poor girls nipples?

  12. clintbird January 23, 2012 at 10:04 am #

    New poat.

Comments are closed.

