A bit of uncivil culture

3 Nov

9 Responses to “A bit of uncivil culture”

  1. LC Aggie Sith November 4, 2011 at 7:27 am #

    I LOL’ed, CB!! Especially when she broke her glasses 😀

    Good morning!!

  2. Jay in Ames November 4, 2011 at 7:41 am #

    Fine. Leave me on the old post. You’re supposed to refresh my browser, so I don’t see the old poat.

  3. Jay in Ames November 4, 2011 at 7:42 am #

    A rare MidDay Peasant post is scheduled for today, cuz I found a gem I just had to share with the world.

    Couldn’t push clintbird down just yet.

  4. LC Aggie Sith November 4, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    I’m still laughing from this video….

  5. Car in November 4, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    Kids should make spend more time doing stuff like this, and less time occupying shit.

    The world would be a better place.

  6. Car in November 4, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    wankey wankey

  7. Jay in Ames November 4, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    Occupy Iowa will be coming to a halt, after our 22 degree night, I’m sure.

    First Hard Freeze, FTW!

  8. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 4, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    HALLO!!!!

    Yesterday was DD#3’s 1st day back home, and Mr. TiFW came home early ‘cuz he was feeling puny (nothing I like more than having a sick husband laying around the house – NOT).

    So, yeah – I was a little scarce yesterday….

    DD#3 was up early this morning to take Becca to school, then she went to fill out paperwork to become a part-time attendant/respite worker for Becca and other clients. Now she is taking a CPR/First Aid class to be eligible to work as an attendant, and then she will be picking Becca up from school.

    Next, she learns how to shop on a budget and cook gluten-free food for the family!

    And I have been told that the boyfriend loves to cook, wants to cook for us when he comes here for Christmas, wants to go out and practice shooting with Mr. TiFW and his brothers, AND plans on asking Mr. TiFW for permission to marry DD#3 by bringing it up in “casual” conversation while preparing a meal….

    …which is gonna be kind of hard with Mr. TiFW sitting on the couch, but we’ll just let the boy find that out for himself –

  9. LC Aggie Sith November 4, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    Teresa, all that is so full of win, I don’t know where to begin 😉

Comments are closed.

