The Walken Dead

1 Nov

In case y’all missed it at DoublePlusUndead or Hookers and Booze:

Have a great Tuesday!! ๐Ÿ˜€

21 Responses to “The Walken Dead”

  1. LC Aggie Sith November 1, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    GOOD MORNING WANKERS!!!!

  2. clintbird November 1, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Another winner!!!

    http://www.nbc.com/grimm/

  3. clintbird November 1, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Good morning, Miss Aggie.

  4. LC Aggie Sith November 1, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    Guten Morgen, CB!!

  5. Jay in Ames November 1, 2011 at 10:06 am #

    Good morning. Another busy one, here! Hope everyone is hangin in there!

    Nice to see you, BiW and SD!

  6. Car in November 1, 2011 at 10:06 am #

    Candy trade is occurring RIGHT NOW. Twix bars are trading HIGH. Anything with coconut is practically a give away.

    Wakey wakey.

  7. Car in November 1, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    I’m now the owner of a medium sized bowl of candy.

    Lucky me.

  8. Jay in Ames November 1, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    I don’t have any candy, but at least I have my dignity. I didn’t take advantage of children to obtain my wealth.

    Car in = 1%

    #OccupyMichigan

  9. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 1, 2011 at 11:42 am #

    Got rid of all of the Krackel bars from the assortment bag – not that I WANTED to, mind you, but they contain the eee-bil Gluten! in them, so they had to leave the premises one way or another….

    Fortunately, I was able to keep all of the Special Dark and Mr. Goodbar stuff for myself ~

    Scared the crap out of some kids, too – I was sitting in a rocking chair near our tree that hangs over the sidewalk, and Mr. TiFW refuses to put big-lumen lightbulbs in the porch light, so you can’t see ANYTHING when it gets dark.

    I was wearing my Maleficent costume with its cool headdress; it’s a deep purple color, so I blended in with the scenery. When I would get up, the kids would freak out –

  10. Blackiswhite, Imperial Consigliere November 1, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    Nice to see you, BiW and SD!

    *farts in Jay’s general direction*

    Ice fog and pounding migraines…a great recipe!

  11. Car in November 1, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    I donโ€™t have any candy, but at least I have my dignity. I didnโ€™t take advantage of children to obtain my wealth.

    Oh, you misunderstand. There was a banner trading session among my three youngest, and what is in my bowl are all the rejects. Thos good enough for no trade.

    I’ve got mounds bars, snickers, peanut M&Ms, tootsie rolls, heath bars … laffy taffy, twizzlers, take 5 bars … baby ruth bars … and a bunch of smaller, apparently unappealing, treats.

    I do not want this stuff.

    Well, not most of it.

    (hides m&Ms and heath bars)

    help yourself.

  12. Jay in Ames November 1, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

    Heh, sounds like they left the good stuff. What are you feeding them, candy corn and circus peanuts?

  13. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 1, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    You can drop-ship the Mounds and Snickers bars here…. ๐Ÿ˜›

    (Oh, God – the grand-dog has gas again; time to clear the room)

  14. Teresa in Fort Worth, TX November 1, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

  15. LC Aggie Sith November 1, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    I kept no candy. I boxed it up to ship to Hubby.

    I have had a hellacious day. Sorry for my absence. On top of that, my dental appt got switched to tomorrow, along with the other two kids.

    *is not a happy camper*

  16. clintbird November 1, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    *Rigs up nitrous oxide tank. Beckons Aggie nearer.*

  17. LC Aggie Sith November 1, 2011 at 7:19 pm #

    CB, I am sorely tempted. I am that strung out.

  18. MCPO Airdale November 1, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Jebus! I had Chinese takeout for dinner. Must have been a butt-load of MSG in it. . . I’m flushed and my heart is racing.

  19. LC Aggie Sith November 1, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

    Are you sure it wasn’t sex, MCPO??

  20. MCPO Airdale November 1, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    Aggie – Yeah, I’m certain it wasn’t sex.

  21. LC Aggie Sith November 1, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

    Hm…maybe you should go try sex, just to be sure ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments are closed.

